Excel Esports - League of Legends Team Results

Tuesday, 05 May 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Playoffs
Team LDLC
2 : 0
Excel Esports
09:00 PM CEST
Friday, 01 May 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group A
GamerLegion
0 : 1
Excel Esports
12:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 30 April 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group A
Excel Esports
1 : 0
YDN Gamers
10:00 PM CEST
European Masters Spring 2020 Group A
Gamers Origin
0 : 1
Excel Esports
09:00 PM CEST
European Masters Spring 2020 Group A
GamerLegion
0 : 1
Excel Esports
06:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 25 April 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group A
YDN Gamers
1 : 0
Excel Esports
06:00 PM CEST
Friday, 24 April 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group A
Excel Esports
0 : 1
GamerLegion
10:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 23 April 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group A
Excel Esports
0 : 1
Gamers Origin
06:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 28 March 2020
LEC Spring 2020 Regular season
SK Gaming
1 : 0
Excel Esports
05:00 PM CET
Friday, 27 March 2020
LEC Spring 2020 Regular season
Excel Esports
0 : 1
Origen
09:00 PM CET
Saturday, 21 March 2020
LEC Spring 2020 Regular season
G2 Esports
1 : 0
Excel Esports
08:00 PM CET
Friday, 20 March 2020
LEC Spring 2020 Regular season
Excel Esports
0 : 1
Fnatic
08:00 PM CET
Saturday, 07 March 2020
LEC Spring 2020 Regular season
Team Vitality
0 : 1
Excel Esports
06:00 PM CET
Friday, 06 March 2020
LEC Spring 2020 Regular season
Excel Esports
0 : 1
Misfits Gaming
09:00 PM CET
Saturday, 29 February 2020
LEC Spring 2020 Regular season
MAD Lions
0 : 1
Excel Esports
06:00 PM CET
Friday, 28 February 2020
LEC Spring 2020 Regular season
Rogue
1 : 0
Excel Esports
06:00 PM CET
Saturday, 22 February 2020
LEC Spring 2020 Regular season
Excel Esports
1 : 0
FC Schalke 04 Esports
06:00 PM CET
Friday, 21 February 2020
LEC Spring 2020 Regular season
Excel Esports
0 : 1
G2 Esports
08:00 PM CET
Saturday, 15 February 2020
LEC Spring 2020 Regular season
Excel Esports
0 : 1
Origen
08:00 PM CET
Friday, 14 February 2020
LEC Spring 2020 Regular season
Excel Esports
1 : 0
SK Gaming
07:00 PM CET
Close