eXploit - CS:GO Team Results

Sunday, 02-08-2020
OMEN Challenger Series WGR Challenge 2020 Playoffs
eXploit
2 : 1
FTW
04:00 PM Sunday, 02-08-2020
Saturday, 01-08-2020
OMEN Challenger Series WGR Challenge 2020 Playoffs
eXploit
2 : 0
Rhyno
03:20 PM Saturday, 01-08-2020
Monday, 13-07-2020
Betano Masters Europe 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
eXploit
0 : 2
Giants
07:30 PM Monday, 13-07-2020
Monday, 06-07-2020
Betano Masters Europe 2020 Season 1 Group С
cooL
0 : 1
eXploit
06:30 PM Monday, 06-07-2020
Betano Masters Europe 2020 Season 1 Group С
Unicorns Of Love
1 : 0
eXploit
04:30 PM Monday, 06-07-2020
Monday, 25-05-2020
Master League Portugal Season 5 Group stage
eXploit
0 : 1
sAw
09:00 PM Monday, 25-05-2020
Master League Portugal Season 5 Group stage
eXploit
0 : 1
sAw
08:00 PM Monday, 25-05-2020
Wednesday, 20-05-2020
Master League Portugal Season 5 Group stage
Baecon
1 : 0
eXploit
11:00 PM Wednesday, 20-05-2020
Master League Portugal Season 5 Group stage
Baecon
0 : 1
eXploit
10:00 PM Wednesday, 20-05-2020
Monday, 11-05-2020
Master League Portugal Season 5 Group stage
eXploit
1 : 0
FTW
09:00 PM Monday, 11-05-2020
Master League Portugal Season 5 Group stage
eXploit
0 : 1
FTW
08:00 PM Monday, 11-05-2020
Sunday, 10-05-2020
RTP Arena Cup 2020 Closed Qualifier
eXploit
0 : 2
KPI
03:00 PM Sunday, 10-05-2020
Monday, 04-05-2020
Master League Portugal Season 5 Group stage
eXploit
1 : 0
OFFSET
09:00 PM Monday, 04-05-2020
Master League Portugal Season 5 Group stage
eXploit
1 : 0
OFFSET
08:00 PM Monday, 04-05-2020
Monday, 27-04-2020
Master League Portugal Season 5 Group stage
eXploit
1 : 0
Galactics ESC
11:00 PM Monday, 27-04-2020
Master League Portugal Season 5 Group stage
eXploit
1 : 0
Galactics ESC
10:00 PM Monday, 27-04-2020
Sunday, 08-12-2019
Master League Portugal Master Cup Portugal 2019 Playoffs
eXploit
1 : 2
OFFSET
04:30 PM Sunday, 08-12-2019
Saturday, 07-12-2019
Master League Portugal Master Cup Portugal 2019 Playoffs
eXploit
2 : 1
FTW
07:30 PM Saturday, 07-12-2019
Sunday, 01-12-2019
ESL Masters España Season 6 Playoffs
eXploit
1 : 2
Vodka Juniors
02:45 PM Sunday, 01-12-2019
Friday, 22-11-2019
LPCS Grand Final 2019 Regular
eXploit
3 : 2
OFFSET
11:45 AM Friday, 22-11-2019
Close