EXTREMUM - Dota 2 Team Results

Tuesday, 24 December 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Regular
ViKin.gg
3 : 2
EXTREMUM
01:30 PM CET
Monday, 23 December 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Regular
jfshfh178
1 : 2
EXTREMUM
12:20 PM CET
Sunday, 22 December 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Regular
EXTREMUM
2 : 0
Gentlemen
12:00 PM CET
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Rivalry Winter Blast Season 2019 Group A
MR
2 : 0
EXTREMUM
07:30 PM CET
Rivalry Winter Blast Season 2019 Group A
Modus Unity
0 : 1
EXTREMUM
02:00 PM CET
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Regular
EXTREMUM
2 : 0
Team Singularity
12:00 PM CET
Friday, 20 December 2019
Rivalry Winter Blast Season 2019 Group A
EXTREMUM
0 : 2
Team Empire Hope
03:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Regular
jfshfh178
2 : 1
EXTREMUM
01:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Rivalry Winter Blast Season 2019 Group A
Team Singularity
1 : 1
EXTREMUM
03:00 PM CET
Monday, 16 December 2019
Rivalry Winter Blast Season 2019 Group A
Modus Unity
1 : 1
EXTREMUM
01:00 PM CET
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Kyivstar Autumn Cup Season 2019 Regular
EXTREMUM
3 : 1
MR
01:00 PM CET
Friday, 13 December 2019
Rivalry Winter Blast Season 2019 Group A
EXTREMUM
1 : 1
jfshfh178
06:30 PM CET
Rivalry Winter Blast Season 2019 Group A
jfshfh178
1 : 1
EXTREMUM
06:27 PM CET
Kyivstar Autumn Cup Season 2019 Regular
EXTREMUM
2 : 0
MR
03:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Kyivstar Autumn Cup Season 2019 Regular
EXTREMUM
2 : 1
Gentlemen
03:00 PM CET
Monday, 09 December 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Regular
Team Singularity
0 : 2
EXTREMUM
03:00 PM CET
Sunday, 08 December 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Regular
Cyberium
0 : 2
EXTREMUM
06:00 PM CET
Kyivstar Autumn Cup Season 2019 Regular
EXTREMUM
2 : 1
Unique Nova
02:30 PM CET
Close