EXTREMUM - Dota 2 Team Results

Friday, 07-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Divine Division 2020 Closed Qualifier Last Chance Group
EXTREMUM
1 : 0
Evil Corporation
02:25 PM Friday, 07-08-2020
Wednesday, 05-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Divine Division 2020 Closed Qualifier Last Chance Group
5Comrades
0 : 1
EXTREMUM
01:15 PM Wednesday, 05-08-2020
Tuesday, 04-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Divine Division 2020 Closed Qualifier Group B
Voldemort
2 : 0
EXTREMUM
01:10 PM Tuesday, 04-08-2020
Sunday, 02-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Divine Division 2020 Closed Qualifier Group B
EXTREMUM
0 : 2
Omegalil
07:00 PM Sunday, 02-08-2020
Thursday, 02-07-2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 2 2020 Playoffs
EXTREMUM
3 : 1
Team Empire
03:55 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 2 2020 Playoffs
EXTREMUM
2 : 0
Team Empire
04:55 PM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Monday, 29-06-2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 2 2020 Playoffs
Nemiga Gaming
1 : 2
EXTREMUM
06:55 PM Monday, 29-06-2020
Sunday, 14-06-2020
OMG Cup 2020 Season 4 Playoffs
EXTREMUM
1 : 2
NOVA
04:00 PM Sunday, 14-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 2 2020 (canceled) Group B
EXTREMUM
2 : 1
Team Unique
03:55 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Friday, 12-06-2020
OMG Cup 2020 Season 4 Playoffs
EXTREMUM
2 : 1
TEMPO
09:00 PM Friday, 12-06-2020
OMG Cup 2020 Season 4 Playoffs
CR4ZY
2 : 1
EXTREMUM
06:00 PM Friday, 12-06-2020
Wednesday, 10-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Cl. Qualifier (Playoffs)
EXTREMUM
1 : 2
ViKin.gg
07:45 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Cl. Qualifier (Playoffs)
B8
2 : 1
EXTREMUM
04:00 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
OMG Cup 2020 Season 4 Playoffs
EXTREMUM
2 : 0
Khan
12:00 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Tuesday, 09-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Cl. Qualifier (Group B)
Cyberium.S
0 : 2
EXTREMUM
05:00 PM Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Monday, 08-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Cl. Qualifier (Group B)
EXTREMUM
2 : 0
Family Team
04:00 PM Monday, 08-06-2020
Sunday, 26-04-2020
SIGUL Pro League Season 2020 Playoffs
EXTREMUM
1 : 2
ViKin.gg
06:00 PM Sunday, 26-04-2020
Friday, 24-04-2020
SIGUL Pro League Season 2020 Playoffs
Aggressive Mode
0 : 2
EXTREMUM
04:00 PM Friday, 24-04-2020
SIGUL Pro League Season 2020 Playoffs
EXTREMUM
2 : 1
ViKin.gg
01:00 PM Friday, 24-04-2020
Thursday, 23-04-2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 2 2020 (canceled) Group B
Aggressive Mode
2 : 1
EXTREMUM
02:55 PM Thursday, 23-04-2020
Close