FaZe Clan - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 09 January 2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) European Closed Qualifier
FaZe Clan
2 : 1
ENCE
09:00 PM CET
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) European Closed Qualifier
FaZe Clan
2 : 0
ARCY
06:00 PM CET
Friday, 13 December 2019
BLAST Pro Series Global Final 2019 Playoffs
FaZe Clan
1 : 2
Team Liquid
05:00 PM CET
Thursday, 12 December 2019
BLAST Pro Series Global Final 2019 Playoffs
FaZe Clan
0 : 2
Ninjas in Pyjamas
01:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Group A
FaZe Clan
1 : 2
100 Thieves
03:20 PM CET
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Group A
TYLOO
1 : 2
FaZe Clan
05:00 PM CET
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Group A
FaZe Clan
0 : 1
MIBR
12:00 PM CET
Monday, 18 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group B Round 2
Fnatic
1 : 2
FaZe Clan
10:00 PM CET
Sunday, 17 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group B Round 2
FaZe Clan
2 : 0
HellRaisers
06:25 PM CET
Saturday, 16 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group B Round 2
FaZe Clan
2 : 0
Team Vitality
06:25 PM CET
Saturday, 09 November 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Beijing 2019) Playoffs
Astralis
2 : 0
FaZe Clan
11:05 AM CET
Friday, 08 November 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Beijing 2019) Group B
Evil Geniuses
1 : 2
FaZe Clan
10:05 AM CET
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Beijing 2019) Group B
FaZe Clan
1 : 2
Team Vitality
05:00 AM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Beijing 2019) Group B
FaZe Clan
2 : 0
Evil Geniuses
07:55 AM CET
Saturday, 02 November 2019
BLAST Pro Series Copenhagen 2019 Group Stage
FaZe Clan
0 : 1
Team Liquid
04:40 PM CET
BLAST Pro Series Copenhagen 2019 Group Stage
Cloud9
0 : 1
FaZe Clan
03:20 PM CET
BLAST Pro Series Copenhagen 2019 Group Stage
FaZe Clan
1 : 0
Ninjas in Pyjamas
02:00 PM CET
Friday, 01 November 2019
BLAST Pro Series Copenhagen 2019 Group Stage
Natus Vincere
0 : 1
FaZe Clan
08:40 PM CET
BLAST Pro Series Copenhagen 2019 Group Stage
Astralis
0 : 1
FaZe Clan
07:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Week 5
Virtus.pro
2 : 1
FaZe Clan
08:00 PM CET
Close