Fire Phoenix - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 08-12-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Fire Phoenix
0 : 2
Team QS
04:00 AM Sunday, 08-12-2019
Saturday, 07-12-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Fire Dragon
0 : 2
Fire Phoenix
10:00 AM Saturday, 07-12-2019
Friday, 06-12-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Fire Phoenix
0 : 1
Husky
10:00 AM Friday, 06-12-2019
Monday, 02-12-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Fire Phoenix
1 : 2
Team QS
07:00 AM Monday, 02-12-2019
Saturday, 30-11-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Fire Phoenix
2 : 1
LieYING Team
04:00 AM Saturday, 30-11-2019
Wednesday, 27-11-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Fire Phoenix
1 : 2
Team ST
07:00 AM Wednesday, 27-11-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Fire Phoenix
2 : 1
Viper Red
04:00 AM Wednesday, 27-11-2019
Monday, 25-11-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Buffalo Team
2 : 0
Fire Phoenix
04:00 AM Monday, 25-11-2019
Thursday, 14-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Black Knight
2 : 0
Fire Phoenix
04:00 AM Thursday, 14-11-2019
Wednesday, 13-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Fire Phoenix
2 : 0
Team Voyager
07:00 AM Wednesday, 13-11-2019
Tuesday, 12-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Fire Phoenix
1 : 0
Team Viper
10:00 AM Tuesday, 12-11-2019
Monday, 11-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Fire Phoenix
0 : 2
Team Voyager
07:00 AM Monday, 11-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Black Knight
2 : 1
Fire Phoenix
04:00 AM Monday, 11-11-2019
Saturday, 09-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Fire Phoenix
2 : 0
Team LEI
07:30 AM Saturday, 09-11-2019
Thursday, 07-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Fire Phoenix
0 : 2
MidOpen Gaming
10:00 AM Thursday, 07-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Buffalo Team
0 : 2
Fire Phoenix
04:00 AM Thursday, 07-11-2019
Wednesday, 06-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Fire Phoenix
0 : 2
Team Viper
11:00 AM Wednesday, 06-11-2019
Monday, 04-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Fire Phoenix
0 : 2
LieYING Team
10:00 AM Monday, 04-11-2019
Friday, 25-10-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Black Knight
3 : 0
Fire Phoenix
06:30 AM Friday, 25-10-2019
Saturday, 19-10-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Fire Phoenix
2 : 1
Team Voyager
05:00 AM Saturday, 19-10-2019
Close