Fire Phoenix - Dota 2 Team Results

Thursday, 14 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Fire Phoenix
0 : 2
Black Knight
04:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Team Voyager
0 : 2
Fire Phoenix
07:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Team Viper
0 : 1
Fire Phoenix
10:00 AM CET
Monday, 11 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Team Voyager
2 : 0
Fire Phoenix
07:00 AM CET
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Black Knight
2 : 1
Fire Phoenix
04:00 AM CET
Saturday, 09 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Team LEI
0 : 2
Fire Phoenix
07:30 AM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Fire Phoenix
0 : 2
MidOpen Gaming
10:00 AM CET
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Fire Phoenix
2 : 0
Buffalo Team
04:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Team Viper
2 : 0
Fire Phoenix
11:00 AM CET
Monday, 04 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Fire Phoenix
0 : 2
LieYING Team
10:00 AM CET
Friday, 25 October 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Black Knight
3 : 0
Fire Phoenix
06:30 AM CEST
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Team Voyager
1 : 2
Fire Phoenix
05:00 AM CEST
Friday, 18 October 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Fire Phoenix
2 : 0
Buffalo Team
08:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 17 October 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Fire Phoenix
1 : 2
LieYING Team
05:00 AM CEST
Monday, 14 October 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Black Knight
0 : 2
Fire Phoenix
11:20 AM CEST
Saturday, 12 October 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Team Viper
0 : 2
Fire Phoenix
11:00 AM CEST
Friday, 11 October 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Husky
2 : 0
Fire Phoenix
08:00 AM CEST
Monday, 23 September 2019
Dream E-Sport League Kubo.Bet 2019 Regular
Fire Phoenix
1 : 1
Sterling Global Dragons
07:30 AM CEST
Dream E-Sport League Kubo.Bet 2019 Regular
Fire Phoenix
1 : 1
Husky
05:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 19 September 2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
Fire Phoenix
2 : 1
Team Patience
12:00 PM CEST
Close