Flamengo eSports - LoL Team Results

Sunday, 28-06-2020
CBLOL Summer Split 2 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
0 : 1
paiN Gaming
06:00 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
CBLOL Summer Split 2 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
1 : 0
Santos
08:00 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
CBLOL Summer Split 2 2020 Regular Season
KaBuM! e-Sports
0 : 1
Flamengo eSports
06:00 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
CBLOL Summer Split 2 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
1 : 0
Vivo Keyd
07:00 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Saturday, 09-05-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Playoffs
Flamengo eSports
0 : 3
KaBuM! e-Sports
06:00 PM Saturday, 09-05-2020
Sunday, 03-05-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Playoffs
Flamengo eSports
3 : 0
FURIA Uppercut
06:00 PM Sunday, 03-05-2020
Sunday, 26-04-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
1 : 0
INTZ
09:00 PM Sunday, 26-04-2020
Saturday, 25-04-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
0 : 1
KaBuM! e-Sports
06:00 PM Saturday, 25-04-2020
Friday, 24-04-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
1 : 0
Redemption eSports Porto Alegre
08:00 PM Friday, 24-04-2020
Sunday, 15-03-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
0 : 1
Redemption eSports Porto Alegre
07:00 PM Sunday, 15-03-2020
Saturday, 14-03-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
1 : 0
FURIA Uppercut
06:00 PM Saturday, 14-03-2020
Sunday, 08-03-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
0 : 1
Prodigy Esports
06:00 PM Sunday, 08-03-2020
Saturday, 07-03-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
0 : 1
Vivo Keyd
08:00 PM Saturday, 07-03-2020
Sunday, 09-02-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
1 : 0
KaBuM! e-Sports
05:00 PM Sunday, 09-02-2020
Saturday, 08-02-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
1 : 0
Redemption eSports Porto Alegre
06:00 PM Saturday, 08-02-2020
Sunday, 02-02-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
0 : 1
FURIA Uppercut
07:00 PM Sunday, 02-02-2020
Saturday, 01-02-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
1 : 0
Prodigy Esports
08:00 PM Saturday, 01-02-2020
Sunday, 26-01-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
1 : 0
Vivo Keyd
05:00 PM Sunday, 26-01-2020
Saturday, 25-01-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
1 : 0
paiN Gaming
05:00 PM Saturday, 25-01-2020
Saturday, 05-10-2019
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Group D
Flamengo eSports
0 : 1
Royal Youth
06:00 PM Saturday, 05-10-2019
Close