Fnatic - CS:GO Team Results

Sunday, 08 December 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Playoffs
Fnatic
0 : 3
mousesports
04:00 PM CET
Saturday, 07 December 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Playoffs
Natus Vincere
1 : 2
Fnatic
04:00 PM CET
Friday, 06 December 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Playoffs
Fnatic
2 : 0
Team Liquid
04:00 PM CET
Thursday, 05 December 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Group A
100 Thieves
0 : 2
Fnatic
03:35 PM CET
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Group A
MIBR
1 : 2
Fnatic
07:10 PM CET
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Group A
Fnatic
2 : 1
Heroic
08:15 PM CET
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Group A
Fnatic
0 : 1
Evil Geniuses
01:15 PM CET
Saturday, 30 November 2019
ECS Season 8 Finals Playoffs
Team Liquid
2 : 1
Fnatic
10:00 PM CET
ECS Season 8 Finals Group B
Fnatic
2 : 0
MIBR
01:45 AM CET
Friday, 29 November 2019
ECS Season 8 Finals Group B
Astralis
2 : 0
Fnatic
01:30 AM CET
Thursday, 28 November 2019
ECS Season 8 Finals Group B
Fnatic
1 : 0
MIBR
09:10 PM CET
Monday, 18 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group B Round 2
Fnatic
1 : 2
FaZe Clan
10:00 PM CET
Sunday, 17 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group B Round 2
Fnatic
2 : 1
Team Vitality
10:00 PM CET
Saturday, 16 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group B Round 2
Fnatic
2 : 1
HellRaisers
10:00 PM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Week 5
Virtus.pro
0 : 2
Fnatic
08:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Week 5
Fnatic
2 : 0
Tricked Esport
08:00 PM CET
Monday, 28 October 2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Week 5
BIG
0 : 2
Fnatic
08:00 PM CET
Sunday, 27 October 2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Playoffs
Fnatic
2 : 1
FURIA
12:00 PM CET
Saturday, 26 October 2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Playoffs
Fnatic
1 : 2
Evil Geniuses
03:30 PM CEST
Friday, 25 October 2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Playoffs
G2 Esports
1 : 2
Fnatic
03:00 PM CEST
Close