FTD.apollo - Dota 2 Team Results

Monday, 11 November 2019
Asian Masters League Season 2 Regular
iG Vitality
2 : 0
FTD.apollo
10:00 AM CET
Asian Masters League Season 2 Regular
Newbee
1 : 0
FTD.apollo
06:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Hainan Master Cup Season 1 Qualifiers Group B
Invictus Gaming
2 : 0
FTD.apollo
04:03 AM CET
Monday, 28 October 2019
Hainan Master Cup Season 1 Qualifiers Group B
FTD.apollo
1 : 1
Neon Esports
12:00 PM CET
Hainan Master Cup Season 1 Qualifiers Group B
FTD.apollo
1 : 1
WOLF.cn
06:00 AM CET
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Hainan Master Cup Season 1 Qualifiers Group B
Team Sirius
0 : 2
FTD.apollo
11:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2 Regular
StarLucK.Fly
0 : 2
FTD.apollo
10:00 AM CEST
Monday, 21 October 2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2 Regular
Leaf
2 : 0
FTD.apollo
07:15 AM CEST
Sunday, 20 October 2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2 Regular
Team LEI
2 : 0
FTD.apollo
10:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2 Regular
Cignal Ultra
1 : 1
FTD.apollo
07:30 AM CEST
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
VARENA Season 2 Regular
Team LEI
2 : 0
FTD.apollo
10:15 AM CEST
VARENA Season 2 Regular
EHOME.Immortal
1 : 1
FTD.apollo
05:00 AM CEST
Monday, 14 October 2019
VARENA Season 2 Regular
FTD.apollo
0 : 2
StarLucK.Fly
12:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 12 October 2019
VARENA Season 2 Regular
FTD.apollo
2 : 0
Team QS
12:00 PM CEST
VARENA Season 2 Regular
Aster.Aries
2 : 0
FTD.apollo
08:30 AM CEST
Close