FTD.Guys - Dota 2 Team Results

Friday, 27-12-2019
Elite Challenge Obao Season 1 Regular
FTD.Guys
0 : 2
Keen Gaming
10:00 AM Friday, 27-12-2019
Wednesday, 25-12-2019
Elite Challenge Obao Season 1 Regular
FTD.Guys
0 : 2
Newbee
08:50 AM Wednesday, 25-12-2019
Tuesday, 24-12-2019
Elite Challenge Obao Season 1 Regular
FTD.Guys
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
10:00 AM Tuesday, 24-12-2019
Elite Challenge Obao Season 1 Regular
Fire Dragon
2 : 0
FTD.Guys
04:00 AM Tuesday, 24-12-2019
Monday, 23-12-2019
Elite Challenge Obao Season 1 Regular
Dota My Goal
1 : 1
FTD.Guys
08:00 AM Monday, 23-12-2019
Elite Challenge Obao Season 1 Regular
Desperado
1 : 1
FTD.Guys
04:00 AM Monday, 23-12-2019
Tuesday, 05-11-2019
Asia Communication League Autumn 2019 Regular
FTD.Guys
1 : 2
Neon Esports
12:00 PM Tuesday, 05-11-2019
Monday, 04-11-2019
Asia Communication League Autumn 2019 Regular
FTD.Guys
1 : 2
Ocean
09:00 AM Monday, 04-11-2019
Saturday, 12-10-2019
VKGAME BATTLE OF DAWN Season 2019 Regular
FTD.Guys
0 : 2
iG Vitality
10:15 AM Saturday, 12-10-2019
VKGAME BATTLE OF DAWN Season 2019 Regular
FTD.Guys
0 : 1
T1
06:00 AM Saturday, 12-10-2019
Tuesday, 24-09-2019
Dream E-Sport League Kubo.Bet 2019 Regular
FTD.Guys
1 : 1
Husky
05:00 AM Tuesday, 24-09-2019
Sunday, 22-09-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
FTD.Guys
1 : 2
Neon Esports
02:00 PM Sunday, 22-09-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
FTD.Guys
2 : 1
KG.Luminous
10:00 AM Sunday, 22-09-2019
Saturday, 21-09-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
FTD.Guys
2 : 0
Team Viper
01:00 PM Saturday, 21-09-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
FTD.Guys
2 : 0
Team Patience
06:00 AM Saturday, 21-09-2019
Thursday, 19-09-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
Cignal Ultra
1 : 2
FTD.Guys
07:20 AM Thursday, 19-09-2019
Wednesday, 18-09-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
FTD.Guys
0 : 2
Reality Rift
07:00 AM Wednesday, 18-09-2019
Tuesday, 17-09-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
FTD.Guys
2 : 0
MidOpen Gaming
07:00 AM Tuesday, 17-09-2019
Monday, 16-09-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
FTD.Guys
1 : 2
Team Viper
07:00 AM Monday, 16-09-2019
Sunday, 15-09-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
FTD.Guys
0 : 2
KG.Luminous
10:00 AM Sunday, 15-09-2019
Close