FTV - League of Legends Team Results

Sunday, 03 May 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Promotion
Percent Team
3 : 2
FTV
10:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 02 May 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Promotion
FTV
1 : 3
OverPower Esports
11:00 AM CEST
Friday, 01 May 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Promotion
FTV
3 : 0
QTV Gaming
06:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 04 April 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Adonis
1 : 2
FTV
10:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 02 April 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
FTV
0 : 2
GAM Esports
01:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 29 March 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
EVOS Esports
2 : 0
FTV
10:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 15 March 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
FTV
2 : 1
Cerberus
06:00 AM CET
Saturday, 14 March 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Dashing Buffalo
2 : 0
FTV
02:00 PM CET
Saturday, 07 March 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Team Flash
2 : 1
FTV
02:00 PM CET
Friday, 06 March 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
FTV
0 : 2
Team Secret
02:00 PM CET
Friday, 28 February 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
FTV
2 : 1
Adonis
11:00 AM CET
Saturday, 22 February 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
GAM Esports
2 : 1
FTV
02:00 PM CET
Friday, 21 February 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
FTV
1 : 2
EVOS Esports
11:00 AM CET
Friday, 14 February 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Cerberus
2 : 0
FTV
11:00 AM CET
Sunday, 09 February 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
FTV
0 : 2
Dashing Buffalo
02:00 PM CET
Sunday, 02 February 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
FTV
0 : 2
Team Flash
02:00 PM CET
Saturday, 01 February 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Lowkey Esports.Vietnam
2 : 0
FTV
02:00 PM CET
Close