FURIA Uppercut - League of Legends Team Results

Sunday, 03 May 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Playoffs
Flamengo eSports
3 : 0
FURIA Uppercut
06:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 26 April 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
paiN Gaming
0 : 1
FURIA Uppercut
07:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 25 April 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
FURIA Uppercut
1 : 0
INTZ
08:00 PM CEST
Friday, 24 April 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Vivo Keyd
1 : 0
FURIA Uppercut
06:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 15 March 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
FURIA Uppercut
0 : 1
Vivo Keyd
05:00 PM CET
Saturday, 14 March 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
1 : 0
FURIA Uppercut
06:00 PM CET
Sunday, 08 March 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
FURIA Uppercut
0 : 1
Redemption eSports Porto Alegre
08:00 PM CET
Saturday, 07 March 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
FURIA Uppercut
1 : 0
Prodigy Esports
07:00 PM CET
Sunday, 09 February 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
FURIA Uppercut
1 : 0
INTZ
06:00 PM CET
Saturday, 08 February 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Vivo Keyd
1 : 0
FURIA Uppercut
08:00 PM CET
Sunday, 02 February 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
FURIA Uppercut
1 : 0
Flamengo eSports
07:00 PM CET
Saturday, 01 February 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Redemption eSports Porto Alegre
0 : 1
FURIA Uppercut
05:00 PM CET
Sunday, 26 January 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Prodigy Esports
1 : 0
FURIA Uppercut
06:00 PM CET
Saturday, 25 January 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
FURIA Uppercut
1 : 0
KaBuM! e-Sports
08:00 PM CET
Close