Future.club - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 02 February 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Playoffs
Future.club
1 : 2
Team Rockets
12:30 PM CET
Saturday, 01 February 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Playoffs
Team Lightning
2 : 0
Future.club
09:30 AM CET
Friday, 31 January 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
Team Aspirations
2 : 0
Future.club
12:30 PM CET
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
5bro
0 : 2
Future.club
09:30 AM CET
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
Future.club
2 : 1
Hot Pot Brother
09:30 AM CET
Monday, 27 January 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
Future.club
0 : 2
Sunrise
12:30 PM CET
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
Future.club
1 : 2
Team Lightning
09:30 AM CET
Monday, 20 January 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
WOLF
0 : 2
Future.club
06:30 AM CET
Saturday, 18 January 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
Team Rockets
2 : 1
Future.club
03:30 AM CET
Thursday, 16 January 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
Nightmare Team
1 : 2
Future.club
03:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Future.club
0 : 2
Hot Pot Brother
03:30 AM CET
Monday, 13 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Future.club
2 : 1
Team.Space
05:30 AM CET
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Future.club
0 : 2
Winning Gaming
03:30 AM CET
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team.Space
2 : 0
Future.club
05:40 AM CET
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Future.club
2 : 0
Punch Gaming
03:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 08 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Hot Pot Brother
0 : 2
Future.club
03:30 AM CET
Tuesday, 07 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Winning Gaming
1 : 2
Future.club
06:30 AM CET
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Future.club
1 : 2
Team Lightning
03:30 AM CET
Sunday, 05 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Future.club
2 : 0
5bro
05:40 AM CET
Friday, 03 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team Rockets
1 : 2
Future.club
03:30 AM CET
Close