Galakticos - League of Legends Team Results

Tuesday, 28 April 2020
TCL Winter 2020 Playoffs
Istanbul Wild Cats
3 : 0
Galakticos
01:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Team Aurora
0 : 1
Galakticos
02:00 PM CEST
Monday, 13 April 2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Galakticos
1 : 0
SuperMassive eSports
04:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 14 March 2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
1907 Fenerbahçe Esports
1 : 0
Galakticos
03:00 PM CET
Sunday, 08 March 2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
5 Ronin
0 : 1
Galakticos
02:00 PM CET
Saturday, 07 March 2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Galakticos
0 : 1
Dark Passage
12:00 PM CET
Sunday, 01 March 2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Beşiktaş Esports
0 : 1
Galakticos
12:00 PM CET
Saturday, 29 February 2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Galakticos
1 : 0
Team Aurora
12:00 PM CET
Sunday, 23 February 2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
SuperMassive eSports
1 : 0
Galakticos
12:00 PM CET
Sunday, 16 February 2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Galakticos
0 : 1
Royal Youth
01:00 PM CET
Saturday, 15 February 2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
5 Ronin
0 : 1
Galakticos
01:00 PM CET
Sunday, 09 February 2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Galakticos
0 : 1
Istanbul Wild Cats
03:00 PM CET
Saturday, 08 February 2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Dark Passage
1 : 0
Galakticos
02:00 PM CET
Sunday, 02 February 2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Galakticos
0 : 1
1907 Fenerbahçe Esports
02:00 PM CET
Saturday, 01 February 2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Galakticos
1 : 0
Beşiktaş Esports
03:00 PM CET
Close