Gambit - Dota 2 Team Results

Saturday, 11 January 2020
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 Playoffs
Gambit
1 : 2
Nigma
11:30 PM CET
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 Playoffs
Geek Fam
2 : 0
Gambit
01:00 PM CET
Friday, 10 January 2020
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 Group B
Fighting Pandas
1 : 2
Gambit
06:00 PM CET
Thursday, 09 January 2020
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 Group B
Gambit
2 : 0
FURIA
06:00 PM CET
Sunday, 22 December 2019
World Pro Invitational ONE Esports Dota 2 Playoffs
Gambit
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
04:00 AM CET
Friday, 20 December 2019
World Pro Invitational ONE Esports Dota 2 Playoffs
Gambit
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
10:00 AM CET
Thursday, 19 December 2019
World Pro Invitational ONE Esports Dota 2 Playoffs
Alliance
0 : 2
Gambit
03:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
World Pro Invitational ONE Esports Dota 2 Group B
Gambit
1 : 1
PSG.LGD Gaming
01:00 PM CET
World Pro Invitational ONE Esports Dota 2 Group B
Evil Geniuses
1 : 1
Gambit
10:30 AM CET
World Pro Invitational ONE Esports Dota 2 Group B
Vici Gaming
1 : 1
Gambit
05:30 AM CET
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
World Pro Invitational ONE Esports Dota 2 Group B
Gambit
2 : 0
Natus Vincere
01:00 PM CET
World Pro Invitational ONE Esports Dota 2 Group B
Team Liquid
0 : 2
Gambit
08:00 AM CET
Thursday, 05 December 2019
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 CIS Qualifier Playoffs
Gambit
2 : 0
Team Spirit
04:30 PM CET
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 CIS Qualifier Playoffs
HellRaisers
0 : 2
Gambit
01:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) CIS Qualifiers: Playoffs
Gambit
1 : 2
Natus Vincere
01:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) CIS Qualifiers: Playoffs
Gambit
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
11:00 AM CET
Monday, 02 December 2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) CIS Qualifiers: Group A
Khan
0 : 2
Gambit
06:00 PM CET
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) CIS Qualifiers: Group A
Gambit
2 : 0
jfshfh178
12:00 PM CET
Monday, 18 November 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 Playoffs
Team Aster
1 : 0
Gambit
11:30 AM CET
Sunday, 17 November 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 Group D
beastcoast
2 : 1
Gambit
08:45 AM CET
Close