Gamers Origin - League of Legends Team Results

Thursday, 07 May 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Playoffs
Gamers Origin
1 : 2
K1ck
07:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 30 April 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group A
Gamers Origin
1 : 0
GamerLegion
11:00 PM CEST
European Masters Spring 2020 Group A
Gamers Origin
0 : 1
Excel Esports
09:00 PM CEST
European Masters Spring 2020 Group A
YDN Gamers
1 : 0
Gamers Origin
07:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 25 April 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group A
GamerLegion
0 : 1
Gamers Origin
07:00 PM CEST
Friday, 24 April 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group A
Gamers Origin
1 : 0
YDN Gamers
11:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 23 April 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group A
Excel Esports
0 : 1
Gamers Origin
06:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 09 April 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Playoffs
Team LDLC
0 : 3
Gamers Origin
06:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 08 April 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Playoffs
Misfits Premier
1 : 3
Gamers Origin
06:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Playoffs
Gamers Origin
3 : 2
Vitality.Bee
08:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 04 March 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
GameWard
1 : 0
Gamers Origin
10:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Solary
0 : 1
Gamers Origin
10:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Team LDLC
0 : 1
Gamers Origin
11:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Gamers Origin
0 : 1
Misfits Premier
09:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Gamers Origin
1 : 0
IZI Dream
09:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Gamers Origin
0 : 1
Vitality.Bee
11:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Gamers Origin
1 : 0
Team MCES
09:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Gamers Origin
1 : 0
GameWard
11:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Team MCES
0 : 1
Gamers Origin
08:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Vitality.Bee
0 : 1
Gamers Origin
11:00 PM CET
Close