Gen.G - CS:GO Team Results

Friday, 05 June 2020
BLAST Premier American Showdown 2020 Playoffs
Gen.G
2 : 1
Triumph
07:30 PM CEST
Thursday, 04 June 2020
BLAST Premier American Showdown 2020 Group A
MIBR
0 : 0
Gen.G
01:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 02 June 2020
BLAST Premier American Showdown 2020 Group A
FURIA
1 : 0
Gen.G
11:45 PM CEST
Monday, 01 June 2020
BLAST Premier American Showdown 2020 Group A
Chaos Esports Club
0 : 1
Gen.G
11:45 PM CEST
Saturday, 30 May 2020
DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2020 Group B
Gen.G
0 : 2
Cloud9
09:10 PM CEST
Wednesday, 27 May 2020
DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2020 Group B
Evil Geniuses
1 : 2
Gen.G
09:10 PM CEST
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2020 Group B
100 Thieves
2 : 0
Gen.G
10:30 PM CEST
Sunday, 10 May 2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Playoffs
Gen.G
2 : 1
FURIA
11:40 PM CEST
Friday, 08 May 2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Playoffs
Gen.G
2 : 1
Cloud9
10:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 02 May 2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Group A
Gen.G
2 : 1
Evil Geniuses
10:40 PM CEST
Thursday, 30 April 2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Group A
Gen.G
1 : 2
Cloud9
10:00 PM CEST
Friday, 24 April 2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Group A
Gen.G
2 : 1
Triumph
10:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Group A
Gen.G
2 : 0
100 Thieves
10:00 PM CEST
Monday, 13 April 2020
FLASHPOINT 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
Gen.G
1 : 2
HAVU Gaming
07:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 11 April 2020
FLASHPOINT 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 2
Gen.G
07:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 09 April 2020
FLASHPOINT 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
Gen.G
0 : 2
Cloud9
10:00 PM CEST
Monday, 06 April 2020
FLASHPOINT 2020 Season 1 Phase 2: Group C
MIBR
1 : 0
Gen.G
12:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 04 April 2020
FLASHPOINT 2020 Season 1 Phase 2: Group C
Dignitas
0 : 2
Gen.G
10:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 01 April 2020
FLASHPOINT 2020 Season 1 Phase 2: Group C
Gen.G
1 : 2
MIBR
10:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 28 March 2020
FLASHPOINT 2020 Season 1 Phase 2: Group C
Dignitas
0 : 2
Gen.G
06:00 PM CET
Close