Gen.G - League of Legends Team Results

Friday, 29 May 2020
Mid-Season Cup 2020 LPL vs LCK Group B
DragonX
0 : 1
Gen.G
04:00 PM CEST
Mid-Season Cup 2020 LPL vs LCK Group B
Invictus Gaming
0 : 1
Gen.G
01:00 PM CEST
Mid-Season Cup 2020 LPL vs LCK Group B
DragonX
1 : 0
Gen.G
11:00 AM CEST
Mid-Season Cup 2020 LPL vs LCK Group B
JD Gaming
0 : 1
Gen.G
09:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 25 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Playoffs
Gen.G
0 : 3
SK Telecom T1
10:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Gen.G
2 : 1
KT Rolster
08:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 12 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Hanwha Life Esports
2 : 1
Gen.G
01:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 08 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
APK Prince
1 : 2
Gen.G
01:00 PM CEST
Friday, 03 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Gen.G
2 : 0
Sandbox Gaming
08:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 01 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Gen.G
1 : 2
SK Telecom T1
02:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 28 March 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Afreeca Freecs
0 : 2
Gen.G
10:00 AM CET
Thursday, 26 March 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Gen.G
2 : 0
DAMWON Gaming
01:00 PM CET
Thursday, 05 March 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Sandbox Gaming
0 : 2
Gen.G
09:00 AM CET
Sunday, 01 March 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Gen.G
2 : 0
APK Prince
09:00 AM CET
Thursday, 27 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Gen.G
2 : 1
Afreeca Freecs
09:00 AM CET
Friday, 21 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
DragonX
1 : 2
Gen.G
12:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Gen.G
2 : 0
Hanwha Life Esports
09:00 AM CET
Sunday, 16 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
SK Telecom T1
2 : 1
Gen.G
12:00 PM CET
Friday, 14 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
DAMWON Gaming
0 : 2
Gen.G
09:00 AM CET
Saturday, 08 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Gen.G
2 : 0
Griffin
12:00 PM CET
Close