Gen.G - League of Legends Team Results

Thursday, 27 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
Gen.G
2 : 1
Afreeca Freecs
09:00 AM CET
Friday, 21 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
DragonX
1 : 2
Gen.G
12:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
Gen.G
2 : 0
Hanwha Life Esports
09:00 AM CET
Sunday, 16 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
SK Telecom T1
2 : 1
Gen.G
12:00 PM CET
Friday, 14 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
DAMWON Gaming
0 : 2
Gen.G
09:00 AM CET
Saturday, 08 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
Gen.G
2 : 0
Griffin
12:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
KT Rolster
1 : 2
Gen.G
12:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 31 December 2019
KeSPA Cup Season 2019 Playoffs
SK Telecom T1
2 : 1
Gen.G
09:00 AM CET
Sunday, 29 December 2019
KeSPA Cup Season 2019 Elimination and Qualifying Rounds
Gen.G
2 : 0
Team Dynamics
09:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
KeSPA Cup Season 2019 Elimination and Qualifying Rounds
Gen.G
2 : 0
GC Busan Ascension
09:00 AM CET
Close