Genuine Gaming - CS:GO Team Results

Tuesday, 26-11-2019
NVIDIA Geforce Cup Season 2019 Regular
Genuine Gaming
2 : 1
Madlikewizards
12:15 PM Tuesday, 26-11-2019
NVIDIA Geforce Cup Season 2019 Regular
Genuine Gaming
2 : 1
MC
08:30 AM Tuesday, 26-11-2019
Tuesday, 19-11-2019
NVIDIA Geforce Cup Season 2019 Regular
Genuine Gaming
2 : 0
Spinach Farmers
11:15 AM Tuesday, 19-11-2019
Friday, 15-11-2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Group A
Absolute
2 : 0
Genuine Gaming
03:00 AM Friday, 15-11-2019
Thursday, 14-11-2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Group A
Genuine Gaming
0 : 1
TYLOO
04:15 AM Thursday, 14-11-2019
Saturday, 09-11-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Playoffs
Genuine Gaming
0 : 2
ORDER
05:00 AM Saturday, 09-11-2019
Thursday, 07-11-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Playoffs
Chiefs Esports Club
2 : 0
Genuine Gaming
08:30 AM Thursday, 07-11-2019
Thursday, 31-10-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
0 : 1
SYF Gaming
12:00 PM Thursday, 31-10-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
1 : 0
PC419
11:00 AM Thursday, 31-10-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
0 : 1
Ground Zero
10:00 AM Thursday, 31-10-2019
Friday, 25-10-2019
OMEN Challenger Series Season 2019 Oceania Qualifier
Genuine Gaming
0 : 2
Grayhound
08:30 AM Friday, 25-10-2019
Wednesday, 23-10-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
1 : 0
ORDER
11:00 AM Wednesday, 23-10-2019
Wednesday, 16-10-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
0 : 1
Grayhound
10:00 AM Wednesday, 16-10-2019
Tuesday, 15-10-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
FURY
0 : 1
Genuine Gaming
12:00 PM Tuesday, 15-10-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
0 : 1
Jade
11:00 AM Tuesday, 15-10-2019
Thursday, 10-10-2019
LPL Pro League 2019 Season 3 Online Stage
Genuine Gaming
2 : 0
Paradox Gaming
11:00 AM Thursday, 10-10-2019
Monday, 07-10-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
1 : 0
Madlikewizards
01:00 PM Monday, 07-10-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Catman
1 : 0
Genuine Gaming
12:00 PM Monday, 07-10-2019
Thursday, 03-10-2019
LPL Pro League 2019 Season 3 Online Stage
Genuine Gaming
2 : 0
Ground Zero
11:00 AM Thursday, 03-10-2019
Monday, 30-09-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
1 : 0
ZOOWEEMAMA
01:00 PM Monday, 30-09-2019
Close