Genuine Gaming - CS:GO Team Results

Tuesday, 26 November 2019
NVIDIA Geforce Cup Season 2019 Regular
Madlikewizards
1 : 2
Genuine Gaming
12:15 PM CET
NVIDIA Geforce Cup Season 2019 Regular
Genuine Gaming
2 : 1
MC
08:30 AM CET
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
NVIDIA Geforce Cup Season 2019 Regular
Genuine Gaming
2 : 0
Spinach Farmers
11:15 AM CET
Friday, 15 November 2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Group A
Genuine Gaming
0 : 2
Absolute
03:00 AM CET
Thursday, 14 November 2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Group A
TYLOO
1 : 0
Genuine Gaming
04:15 AM CET
Saturday, 09 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Playoffs
Genuine Gaming
0 : 2
ORDER
05:00 AM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Playoffs
Chiefs Esports Club
2 : 0
Genuine Gaming
08:30 AM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
0 : 1
SYF Gaming
12:00 PM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
PC419
0 : 1
Genuine Gaming
11:00 AM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
0 : 1
Ground Zero
10:00 AM CET
Friday, 25 October 2019
OMEN Challenger Series Season 2019 Oceania Qualifier
Grayhound
2 : 0
Genuine Gaming
08:30 AM CEST
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
1 : 0
ORDER
11:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Grayhound
1 : 0
Genuine Gaming
10:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
FURY
0 : 1
Genuine Gaming
12:00 PM CEST
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
0 : 1
Jade
11:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 10 October 2019
LPL Pro League 2019 Season 3 Online Stage
Paradox Gaming
0 : 2
Genuine Gaming
11:00 AM CEST
Monday, 07 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Madlikewizards
0 : 1
Genuine Gaming
01:00 PM CEST
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
0 : 1
Catman
12:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 03 October 2019
LPL Pro League 2019 Season 3 Online Stage
Genuine Gaming
2 : 0
Ground Zero
11:00 AM CEST
Monday, 30 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
1 : 0
ZOOWEEMAMA
01:00 PM CEST
Close