GODSENT - Dota 2 Team Results

Wednesday, 04-03-2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 1 2020 Group A
Aggressive Mode
0 : 2
GODSENT
06:55 PM Wednesday, 04-03-2020
Monday, 02-03-2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 1 2020 Group A
B8
2 : 1
GODSENT
12:55 PM Monday, 02-03-2020
Sunday, 01-03-2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 1 2020 Group A
Chicken Fighters
2 : 0
GODSENT
12:55 PM Sunday, 01-03-2020
Thursday, 27-02-2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 1 2020 Closed qualifier Playoffs
GODSENT
2 : 0
URSUS Gaming
12:55 PM Thursday, 27-02-2020
Tuesday, 25-02-2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 1 2020 Closed qualifier Playoffs
GODSENT
0 : 2
Khan
12:55 PM Tuesday, 25-02-2020
Monday, 24-02-2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 1 2020 Closed qualifier Playoffs
GODSENT
2 : 1
Team Empire Hope
02:55 PM Monday, 24-02-2020
Sunday, 19-01-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 Europe Qualifier Playoffs
GODSENT
1 : 2
ViKin.gg
04:30 PM Sunday, 19-01-2020
Saturday, 18-01-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 Europe Qualifier Playoffs
GODSENT
2 : 1
Infinity Gaming
08:00 PM Saturday, 18-01-2020
Thursday, 16-01-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 Europe Qualifier Playoffs
Chicken Fighters
2 : 0
GODSENT
08:00 PM Thursday, 16-01-2020
Wednesday, 15-01-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 Europe Qualifier Playoffs
GODSENT
2 : 1
ViKin.gg
05:00 PM Wednesday, 15-01-2020
Saturday, 21-12-2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
Ascomanni
2 : 0
GODSENT
08:00 PM Saturday, 21-12-2019
Friday, 20-12-2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
GODSENT
2 : 0
Womberers
08:55 PM Friday, 20-12-2019
Wednesday, 18-12-2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
GODSENT
1 : 2
Team 12345
09:00 PM Wednesday, 18-12-2019
Monday, 02-12-2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) Europe Qualifiers: Group A
Ad Finem
2 : 0
GODSENT
06:00 PM Monday, 02-12-2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) Europe Qualifiers: Group A
GODSENT
1 : 1
Team Singularity
12:00 PM Monday, 02-12-2019
Sunday, 06-10-2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 EU Qualifier Group B
GODSENT
0 : 2
Ninjas in Pyjamas
06:00 PM Sunday, 06-10-2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 EU Qualifier Group B
Ad Finem
1 : 1
GODSENT
12:00 PM Sunday, 06-10-2019
Saturday, 05-10-2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 EU Qualifier Group B
GODSENT
2 : 0
six eight three
04:00 PM Saturday, 05-10-2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 EU Qualifier Group B
Alliance
2 : 0
GODSENT
12:00 PM Saturday, 05-10-2019
Close