Golden Guardians Academy - League of Legends Team

League of Legends
Golden Guardians Academy United States
Streak
All Matches
7 Win
8 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
47% All Time
N/A Last 30 Days
Golden Guardians Academy Tournaments Attending
LCS Academy Summer 2020 United States
Prize Pool: $25,000
Dates:From 11-06-2020 to 29-08-2020
upcoming
LCS Academy Spring 2020 United States
Prize Pool: $25,000
Dates:From 24-01-2020 to 18-04-2020
complete

Golden Guardians Academy League of Legends schedule

Friday, 12 June 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
BO1
04:00 AM CEST Fri 12 Jun
Golden Guardians Academy
Dignitas Academy
Show Odds
Saturday, 13 June 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
BO1
12:00 AM CEST Sat 13 Jun
Golden Guardians Academy
Team Liquid Academy
Show Odds
Friday, 19 June 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
BO1
01:00 AM CEST Fri 19 Jun
Golden Guardians Academy
CLG Academy
Show Odds
Saturday, 20 June 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
BO1
12:00 AM CEST Sat 20 Jun
Cloud9 Academy
Golden Guardians Academy
Show Odds
Friday, 26 June 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
BO1
02:00 AM CEST Fri 26 Jun
Golden Guardians Academy
Immortals Academy
Show Odds
Saturday, 27 June 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
BO1
12:00 AM CEST Sat 27 Jun
Golden Guardians Academy
FlyQuest Academy
Show Odds
Friday, 03 July 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
BO1
01:00 AM CEST Fri 03 Jul
Golden Guardians Academy
Team SoloMid Academy
Show Odds
Saturday, 04 July 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
BO1
12:00 AM CEST Sat 04 Jul
Golden Guardians Academy
100 Thieves Academy
Show Odds
Close