Goodfellaz - Dota 2 Team Results

Saturday, 16 May 2020
Hephaestus Cup Season 2020 Group stage
Goodfellaz
2 : 0
Denique
05:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
Hephaestus Cup Season 2020 Group stage
Goodfellaz
0 : 2
T1
08:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
Hephaestus Cup Season 2020 Group stage
Goodfellaz
1 : 2
Team Adroit
08:00 AM CEST
Monday, 11 May 2020
Hephaestus Cup Season 2020 Group stage
Neon Esports
2 : 1
Goodfellaz
08:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 10 May 2020
Hephaestus Cup Season 2020 Group stage
LGD.int
1 : 2
Goodfellaz
05:00 AM CEST
Friday, 08 May 2020
Asia Spring Invitational Season 2020 Group B
Keen Gaming
2 : 0
Goodfellaz
08:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 07 May 2020
Asia Spring Invitational Season 2020 Group B
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
Goodfellaz
07:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 05 May 2020
Hephaestus Cup Season 2020 Group stage
Busy Gaming
2 : 0
Goodfellaz
05:00 AM CEST
Monday, 04 May 2020
Hephaestus Cup Season 2020 Group stage
496 Gaming
0 : 2
Goodfellaz
08:00 AM CEST
Hephaestus Cup Season 2020 Group stage
Elephant
0 : 2
Goodfellaz
05:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 30 April 2020
Hephaestus Cup Season 2020 Group stage
Cignal Ultra
2 : 1
Goodfellaz
11:00 AM CEST
Monday, 27 April 2020
Hephaestus Cup Season 2020 Group stage
Goodfellaz
2 : 1
Reality Rift
11:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Amadeus Cup Season 2020 Group B
Goodfellaz
1 : 1
Execration
09:00 AM CEST
Amadeus Cup Season 2020 Group B
Goodfellaz
1 : 1
Neon Esports
07:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 08 April 2020
Amadeus Cup Season 2020 Group B
Reality Rift
2 : 0
Goodfellaz
11:00 AM CEST
Amadeus Cup Season 2020 Group B
Equation
2 : 0
Goodfellaz
05:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 07 April 2020
Amadeus Cup Season 2020 Group B
Cignal Ultra
1 : 1
Goodfellaz
09:00 AM CEST
Close