Griffin - LoL Team Results

Friday, 10-07-2020
Challengers Korea Summer 2020 Regular Season
Griffin
0 : 2
RunAway
10:00 AM Friday, 10-07-2020
Monday, 06-07-2020
Challengers Korea Summer 2020 Regular Season
ESC Shane
2 : 1
Griffin
10:00 AM Monday, 06-07-2020
Friday, 03-07-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Summer 2020 Regular Season
Awesome Spear
2 : 0
Griffin
10:00 AM Friday, 03-07-2020
Monday, 29-06-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Summer 2020 Regular Season
OZ Gaming
0 : 2
Griffin
01:00 PM Monday, 29-06-2020
Thursday, 25-06-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Summer 2020 Regular Season
Griffin
1 : 2
Jin Air Green Wings
10:00 AM Thursday, 25-06-2020
Friday, 19-06-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Summer 2020 Regular Season
Griffin
0 : 2
hyFresh Blade
07:00 AM Friday, 19-06-2020
Wednesday, 29-04-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Promotion
Griffin
0 : 2
Sandbox Gaming
01:00 PM Wednesday, 29-04-2020
Tuesday, 28-04-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Promotion
Griffin
1 : 2
Seorabeol Gaming
01:00 PM Tuesday, 28-04-2020
Thursday, 16-04-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Griffin
2 : 0
Hanwha Life Esports
10:00 AM Thursday, 16-04-2020
Wednesday, 08-04-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
DAMWON Gaming
0 : 2
Griffin
10:00 AM Wednesday, 08-04-2020
Sunday, 05-04-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
APK Prince
1 : 2
Griffin
11:00 AM Sunday, 05-04-2020
Friday, 03-04-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Griffin
1 : 2
SK Telecom T1
11:00 AM Friday, 03-04-2020
Wednesday, 01-04-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Griffin
1 : 2
KT Rolster
11:00 AM Wednesday, 01-04-2020
Saturday, 28-03-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
DragonX
2 : 0
Griffin
01:00 PM Saturday, 28-03-2020
Friday, 27-03-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Griffin
1 : 2
Sandbox Gaming
10:00 AM Friday, 27-03-2020
Friday, 06-03-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Griffin
1 : 2
KT Rolster
09:00 AM Friday, 06-03-2020
Sunday, 01-03-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
DragonX
2 : 0
Griffin
12:00 PM Sunday, 01-03-2020
Wednesday, 26-02-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Griffin
0 : 2
SK Telecom T1
12:00 PM Wednesday, 26-02-2020
Saturday, 22-02-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Griffin
1 : 2
Hanwha Life Esports
09:00 AM Saturday, 22-02-2020
Thursday, 20-02-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
DAMWON Gaming
2 : 1
Griffin
09:00 AM Thursday, 20-02-2020
Close