Ground Zero - CS:GO Team Results

Monday, 09 December 2019
WESG 2019 APAC Oceania Oceania Qualifier
Ground Zero
3 : 1
ex-Genuine
09:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Oceania Open Qualifier #1
Ground Zero
2 : 0
PC419
08:05 AM CET
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
NVIDIA Geforce Cup Season 2019 Regular
Ground Zero
0 : 1
MC
12:15 PM CET
NVIDIA Geforce Cup Season 2019 Regular
Madlikewizards
2 : 1
Ground Zero
08:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
NVIDIA Geforce Cup Season 2019 Regular
Ground Zero
2 : 0
Bizarre
08:00 AM CET
Friday, 15 November 2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Group C
Demise
2 : 0
Ground Zero
12:00 PM CET
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Group C
Ground Zero
2 : 0
Enzo
06:00 AM CET
Thursday, 14 November 2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Group C
Ground Zero
0 : 1
BOOT
09:40 AM CET
Monday, 04 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Bizarre
0 : 1
Ground Zero
10:00 AM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
0 : 1
Ground Zero
10:00 AM CET
Thursday, 24 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Chiefs Esports Club
1 : 0
Ground Zero
01:00 PM CEST
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Ground Zero
1 : 0
ORDER
12:00 PM CEST
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Madlikewizards
0 : 1
Ground Zero
11:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Buckets
0 : 1
Ground Zero
01:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 17 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Ground Zero
0 : 1
Grayhound
11:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 10 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group A Round 1
Avant Gaming
2 : 0
Ground Zero
11:05 AM CEST
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group A Round 1
Grayhound
2 : 0
Ground Zero
11:20 AM CEST
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group A Round 1
Ground Zero
1 : 2
Catman
09:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 03 October 2019
LPL Pro League 2019 Season 3 Online Stage
Genuine Gaming
2 : 0
Ground Zero
11:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Dippers
0 : 1
Ground Zero
11:00 AM CEST
Close