Guangzhou Charge - Overwatch Team Results

Saturday, 12-09-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Asia Playoffs
New York Excelsior
3 : 0
Guangzhou Charge
11:00 AM Saturday, 12-09-2020
Sunday, 06-09-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Asia Playoffs
Guangzhou Charge
0 : 3
Seoul Dynasty
01:00 PM Sunday, 06-09-2020
Saturday, 08-08-2020
Overwatch League Countdown Cup 2020 Asia Playoffs
New York Excelsior
3 : 2
Guangzhou Charge
02:00 PM Saturday, 08-08-2020
Saturday, 01-08-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Seoul Dynasty
1 : 3
Guangzhou Charge
10:00 AM Saturday, 01-08-2020
Saturday, 25-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
New York Excelsior
3 : 0
Guangzhou Charge
02:00 PM Saturday, 25-07-2020
Saturday, 18-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Guangzhou Charge
3 : 1
London Spitfire
12:00 PM Saturday, 18-07-2020
Sunday, 05-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Showdown Asia Playoffs
Shanghai Dragons
0 : 3
Guangzhou Charge
02:00 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Showdown Asia Playoffs
Guangzhou Charge
3 : 0
New York Excelsior
12:00 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Showdown Asia Playoffs
Guangzhou Charge
3 : 0
Chengdu Hunters
10:00 AM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
New York Excelsior
2 : 3
Guangzhou Charge
12:40 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Chengdu Hunters
1 : 3
Guangzhou Charge
10:00 AM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Guangzhou Charge
3 : 2
Hangzhou Spark
10:00 AM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Guangzhou Charge
3 : 2
Seoul Dynasty
10:00 AM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Sunday, 24-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 May Melee Asia
Guangzhou Charge
2 : 3
Seoul Dynasty
10:00 AM Sunday, 24-05-2020
Sunday, 17-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Chengdu Hunters
2 : 3
Guangzhou Charge
10:00 AM Sunday, 17-05-2020
Sunday, 10-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Guangzhou Charge
3 : 1
London Spitfire
12:00 PM Sunday, 10-05-2020
Saturday, 09-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Guangzhou Charge
3 : 1
New York Excelsior
02:00 PM Saturday, 09-05-2020
Saturday, 02-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Guangzhou Charge
3 : 0
Seoul Dynasty
10:00 AM Saturday, 02-05-2020
Sunday, 26-04-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Guangzhou Charge
0 : 3
New York Excelsior
02:00 PM Sunday, 26-04-2020
Saturday, 25-04-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Guangzhou Charge
0 : 3
Shanghai Dragons
12:00 PM Saturday, 25-04-2020
Close