Hangzhou Spark - Overwatch Team

Overwatch
Hangzhou Spark China
Streak
All Matches
10 Win
9 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
53% All Time
0% Last 30 Days
Hangzhou Spark Tournaments Attending
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 World
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 08-02-2020 to 10-08-2020
live
Overwatch League 2020 May Melee World
Prize Pool: $225,000
Dates:From 22-05-2020 to 26-05-2020
complete
Overwatch League 2019 Season 2 United States
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 14-02-2019 to 30-09-2019
complete

Hangzhou Spark Overwatch schedule

Tomorrow, 07 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 AM CEST Sun 07 Jun
Philadelphia Fusion
Hangzhou Spark
Show Odds
Saturday, 13 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 PM CEST Sat 13 Jun
Florida Mayhem
Hangzhou Spark
Show Odds
Saturday, 20 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sat 20 Jun
Guangzhou Charge
Hangzhou Spark
Show Odds
Sunday, 21 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sun 21 Jun
Shanghai Dragons
Hangzhou Spark
Show Odds
Saturday, 11 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sat 11 Jul
Hangzhou Spark
London Spitfire
Show Odds
Sunday, 12 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sun 12 Jul
Hangzhou Spark
Toronto Defiant
Show Odds
Saturday, 18 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sat 18 Jul
Hangzhou Spark
Boston Uprising
Show Odds
Saturday, 25 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sat 25 Jul
Hangzhou Spark
Paris Eternal
Show Odds
Saturday, 01 August 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sat 01 Aug
Hangzhou Spark
Shanghai Dragons
Show Odds
Sunday, 02 August 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sun 02 Aug
Hangzhou Spark
Chengdu Hunters
Show Odds
Close