Hangzhou Spark - Overwatch Team Results

Saturday, 04-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Showdown Asia Playoffs
New York Excelsior
3 : 0
Hangzhou Spark
02:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Hangzhou Spark
0 : 3
Shanghai Dragons
10:00 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Hangzhou Spark
0 : 3
London Spitfire
02:00 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Guangzhou Charge
3 : 2
Hangzhou Spark
10:00 AM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Hangzhou Spark
3 : 2
New York Excelsior
02:00 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Saturday, 23-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 May Melee Asia
Hangzhou Spark
0 : 3
Seoul Dynasty
10:00 AM Saturday, 23-05-2020
Sunday, 17-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Hangzhou Spark
3 : 0
London Spitfire
12:00 PM Sunday, 17-05-2020
Saturday, 16-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Hangzhou Spark
1 : 3
New York Excelsior
02:00 PM Saturday, 16-05-2020
Sunday, 10-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Hangzhou Spark
0 : 3
Shanghai Dragons
10:00 AM Sunday, 10-05-2020
Sunday, 03-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Hangzhou Spark
3 : 0
Seoul Dynasty
10:00 AM Sunday, 03-05-2020
Sunday, 26-04-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Chengdu Hunters
1 : 3
Hangzhou Spark
10:00 AM Sunday, 26-04-2020
Saturday, 25-04-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Hangzhou Spark
0 : 3
Seoul Dynasty
10:00 AM Saturday, 25-04-2020
Sunday, 19-04-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Guangzhou Charge
3 : 1
Hangzhou Spark
10:00 AM Sunday, 19-04-2020
Saturday, 18-04-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Hangzhou Spark
0 : 3
Shanghai Dragons
12:00 PM Saturday, 18-04-2020
Saturday, 11-04-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Chengdu Hunters
0 : 3
Hangzhou Spark
10:00 AM Saturday, 11-04-2020
Monday, 06-04-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Guangzhou Charge
2 : 3
Hangzhou Spark
12:00 PM Monday, 06-04-2020
Sunday, 05-04-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Hangzhou Spark
0 : 3
Shanghai Dragons
10:00 AM Sunday, 05-04-2020
Sunday, 29-03-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Guangzhou Charge
3 : 2
Hangzhou Spark
12:00 PM Sunday, 29-03-2020
Saturday, 28-03-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Chengdu Hunters
2 : 3
Hangzhou Spark
11:00 AM Saturday, 28-03-2020
Saturday, 14-09-2019
Overwatch League 2019 Season 2 Playoffs
Hangzhou Spark
0 : 4
San Francisco Shock
09:00 PM Saturday, 14-09-2019
Close