Hard Legion - CS:GO Team Results

Monday, 07-09-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 7 Playoffs
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 1
Hard Legion
12:55 PM Monday, 07-09-2020
Tuesday, 04-08-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 2 Playoffs
Hard Legion
1 : 2
Syman Gaming
09:00 AM Tuesday, 04-08-2020
Saturday, 01-08-2020
CTRL Play League Summer 2020 Playoffs
Hard Legion
1 : 2
Cyber Legacy
05:45 PM Saturday, 01-08-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 5 Group C
Tikitakan
2 : 1
Hard Legion
11:30 AM Saturday, 01-08-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 5 Group C
Hard Legion
0 : 1
GamerLegion
10:00 AM Saturday, 01-08-2020
Friday, 24-07-2020
CTRL Play League Summer 2020 Group A
Hard Legion
1 : 0
Circo
07:10 PM Friday, 24-07-2020
Thursday, 23-07-2020
CTRL Play League Summer 2020 Group A
Hard Legion
1 : 0
Cyber Legacy
05:00 PM Thursday, 23-07-2020
Wednesday, 22-07-2020
CTRL Play League Summer 2020 Group A
Hard Legion
1 : 0
Vega Squadron Academy
04:00 PM Wednesday, 22-07-2020
Monday, 20-07-2020
CTRL Play League Summer 2020 Group A
Hard Legion
1 : 0
Natus Vincere Junior
04:00 PM Monday, 20-07-2020
Sunday, 19-07-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 3 Playoffs
Hard Legion
0 : 2
Illuminar Gaming
12:00 PM Sunday, 19-07-2020
Saturday, 18-07-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 3 Playoffs
HellRaisers
0 : 2
Hard Legion
01:15 PM Saturday, 18-07-2020
Friday, 17-07-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 3 Group D
Hard Legion
2 : 1
Syman Gaming
08:40 PM Friday, 17-07-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 3 Group D
Hard Legion
0 : 2
ALTERNATE aTTaX
03:10 PM Friday, 17-07-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 3 Group D
Hard Legion
1 : 0
SG.pro
12:00 PM Friday, 17-07-2020
Wednesday, 15-07-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
Hard Legion
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
01:00 PM Wednesday, 15-07-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
AGF
0 : 2
Hard Legion
09:00 AM Wednesday, 15-07-2020
Tuesday, 14-07-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
AVEZ
1 : 2
Hard Legion
09:00 AM Tuesday, 14-07-2020
Friday, 10-07-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 1 Group B
FATE
2 : 1
Hard Legion
07:20 PM Friday, 10-07-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 1 Group B
Hard Legion
0 : 1
CR4ZY
06:00 PM Friday, 10-07-2020
Sunday, 05-07-2020
Hellcase Cup Season 8 2020 Playoffs
Nemiga gaming
2 : 1
Hard Legion
05:00 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Close