Hard4U - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 01-07-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 7 Group Stage
AGF
2 : 0
Hard4U
02:55 PM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Monday, 29-06-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 7 Group Stage
HAVU Gaming
2 : 0
Hard4U
10:55 AM Monday, 29-06-2020
Friday, 19-06-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 7 Group Stage
Apeks
0 : 2
Hard4U
02:45 PM Friday, 19-06-2020
Tuesday, 16-06-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 7 Group Stage
FATE
0 : 2
Hard4U
10:55 AM Tuesday, 16-06-2020
Friday, 12-06-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 7 Group Stage
Espada
2 : 1
Hard4U
09:55 AM Friday, 12-06-2020
Monday, 08-06-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 7 Closed Qualifier
Hard4U
2 : 1
Natus Vincere Junior
01:40 PM Monday, 08-06-2020
Sunday, 07-06-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 7 Closed Qualifier
Hard4U
2 : 0
Natus Vincere Junior
10:55 AM Sunday, 07-06-2020
Saturday, 06-06-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 7 Closed Qualifier
Hard4U
2 : 0
Team LDLC
09:55 AM Saturday, 06-06-2020
Wednesday, 22-01-2020
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Playoffs
Hard4U
0 : 2
Huat Zai
07:30 AM Wednesday, 22-01-2020
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Playoffs
Hard4U
0 : 2
Team Maple
04:30 AM Wednesday, 22-01-2020
Tuesday, 21-01-2020
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Playoffs
Hard4U
2 : 0
Huat Zai
07:30 AM Tuesday, 21-01-2020
Sunday, 19-01-2020
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Group B
Absolute
0 : 2
Hard4U
01:00 PM Sunday, 19-01-2020
Saturday, 18-01-2020
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Group B
Astro Esports
0 : 2
Hard4U
05:45 PM Saturday, 18-01-2020
Close