HellRaisers - Dota 2 Team Results

Friday, 03 January 2020
Maincast Winter Brawl 2019 Playoffs
HellRaisers
0 : 2
OG.Seed
06:30 PM CET
Friday, 06 December 2019
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 CIS Qualifier Playoffs
Team Spirit
3 : 2
HellRaisers
02:30 PM CET
Thursday, 05 December 2019
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 CIS Qualifier Playoffs
HellRaisers
2 : 1
Gentlemen
04:30 PM CET
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 CIS Qualifier Playoffs
HellRaisers
0 : 2
Gambit
01:00 PM CET
Monday, 02 December 2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) CIS Qualifiers: Group B
HellRaisers
2 : 0
Unique Nova
04:00 PM CET
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) CIS Qualifiers: Group B
Virtus.pro
1 : 1
HellRaisers
12:00 PM CET
Saturday, 30 November 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Finals
Virtus.pro
3 : 0
HellRaisers
01:00 PM CET
Friday, 29 November 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Finals
HellRaisers
2 : 1
Team Spirit
01:00 PM CET
Thursday, 28 November 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Finals
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
HellRaisers
12:00 PM CET
Friday, 15 November 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Round Robin Group Stage
Gentlemen
1 : 2
HellRaisers
01:00 PM CET
Parimatch League Season 1 Round Robin Group Stage
jfshfh178
2 : 0
HellRaisers
10:00 AM CET
Thursday, 14 November 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Round Robin Group Stage
Nemiga Gaming
0 : 2
HellRaisers
01:00 PM CET
Sunday, 10 November 2019
The Summit Season 11 Playoffs
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 0
HellRaisers
06:00 PM CET
The Summit Season 11 Playoffs
jfshfh178
1 : 2
HellRaisers
03:00 AM CET
Saturday, 09 November 2019
The Summit Season 11 Playoffs
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
HellRaisers
09:00 PM CET
The Summit Season 11 Group B
HellRaisers
2 : 0
Geek Fam
03:00 AM CET
Friday, 08 November 2019
The Summit Season 11 Group B
Ad Finem
1 : 2
HellRaisers
03:00 AM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
The Summit Season 11 Group B
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 0
HellRaisers
09:00 PM CET
Saturday, 02 November 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Round Robin Group Stage
HellRaisers
0 : 2
Team Spirit
06:20 PM CET
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Round Robin Group Stage
HellRaisers
0 : 2
Nemiga Gaming
06:00 PM CET
Close