Helsinki REDS - CS:GO Team Results

Sunday, 17 November 2019
Qi Banja Luka Season 2019 European Closed Qualifier Group D
Helsinki REDS
0 : 2
pro100
03:00 PM CET
Friday, 15 November 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Playoffs
HAVU Gaming
2 : 0
Helsinki REDS
08:45 PM CET
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Playoffs
SJ Gaming
0 : 2
Helsinki REDS
11:30 AM CET
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
ajuri
0 : 1
Helsinki REDS
06:00 PM CET
Friday, 01 November 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
Veto Esports
0 : 1
Helsinki REDS
10:00 PM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
SJ Gaming
1 : 0
Helsinki REDS
07:00 PM CET
Thursday, 24 October 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
MenaceGG
1 : 2
Helsinki REDS
06:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
Helsinki REDS
0 : 1
HUKKA eSports
06:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Finnish Esports League Season 7 Playoffs
SJ Gaming
2 : 1
Helsinki REDS
06:00 PM CEST
Finnish Esports League Season 7 Playoffs
Helsinki REDS
2 : 0
KOVA
02:00 PM CEST
Friday, 18 October 2019
Finnish Esports League Season 7 Playoffs
Helsinki REDS
2 : 1
Conquer
06:00 PM CEST
Finnish Esports League Season 7 Playoffs
SJ Gaming
2 : 1
Helsinki REDS
10:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
Helsinki REDS
0 : 1
HAVU Gaming
05:00 PM CEST
Friday, 04 October 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
Helsinki REDS
0 : 1
KOVA
10:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
OGA Counter PIT Season 6 Regular
Helsinki REDS
1 : 2
PACT
09:20 PM CEST
Sunday, 22 September 2019
OGA Counter PIT Season 6 Regular
Helsinki REDS
2 : 0
Team LDLC
06:00 PM CEST
Close