Hero Gaming - Dota 2 Team Results

Monday, 21 October 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 3 Regular
Hero Gaming
2 : 0
Cobra Gaming
09:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 3 Regular
Immortal Gaming
2 : 0
Hero Gaming
06:00 AM CEST
Friday, 18 October 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 3 Regular
Team Sincere
0 : 2
Hero Gaming
06:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 17 October 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 3 Regular
Team Brave
2 : 1
Hero Gaming
06:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 3 Regular
Hero Gaming
2 : 0
Team Varanid
09:00 AM CEST
Monday, 14 October 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 3 Regular
Team Galaxy
2 : 0
Hero Gaming
09:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 03 October 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 3 Regular
Team Ethereal
2 : 0
Hero Gaming
06:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 3 Regular
Hero Gaming
2 : 0
Revenge Gaming
09:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 29 September 2019
Masters Tournament Season 1 Regular
Hero Gaming
3 : 2
Team Sincere
09:00 AM CEST
Friday, 27 September 2019
Masters Tournament Season 1 Regular
Hero Gaming
2 : 1
Team Sincere
12:00 PM CEST
Masters Tournament Season 1 Regular
Hero Gaming
2 : 0
Cobra Gaming
06:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 26 September 2019
Masters Tournament Season 1 Regular
Vampire Gaming
1 : 2
Hero Gaming
10:50 AM CEST
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
Masters Tournament Season 1 Regular
Immortal Gaming
0 : 2
Hero Gaming
09:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
Masters Tournament Season 1 Regular
Hero Gaming
2 : 1
Team Ethereal
06:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Masters Tournament Season 1 Regular
Revenge Gaming
0 : 2
Hero Gaming
06:00 AM CEST
Monday, 16 September 2019
Masters Tournament Season 1 Regular
Cobra Gaming
1 : 2
Hero Gaming
09:00 AM CEST
Masters Tournament Season 1 Regular
Hero Gaming
2 : 1
Team Sincere
06:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 08 September 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 2 Regular
Hero Gaming
2 : 0
Team Sincere
09:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 07 September 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 2 Regular
Hero Gaming
1 : 2
Team Varanid
12:00 PM CEST
Friday, 06 September 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 2 Regular
Hero Gaming
1 : 2
Cobra Gaming
12:00 PM CEST
Close