Heroic - CS:GO Team Results

Friday, 03-07-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Playoffs
Heroic
1 : 2
OG
03:00 PM Friday, 03-07-2020
Tuesday, 30-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Playoffs
North
0 : 2
Heroic
03:00 PM Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Monday, 29-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Playoffs
Team Vitality
2 : 1
Heroic
06:00 PM Monday, 29-06-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Group C
ENCE
1 : 2
Heroic
06:00 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Group C
Ninjas in Pyjamas
2 : 1
Heroic
06:00 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Thursday, 25-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Group C
ENCE
1 : 2
Heroic
03:00 PM Thursday, 25-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Regional Qualifier
Fnatic
0 : 2
Heroic
06:15 PM Monday, 22-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Regional Qualifier
Heroic
2 : 1
Endpoint
03:00 PM Monday, 22-06-2020
Monday, 15-06-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe Qualifier
Heroic
1 : 2
Virtus.pro
09:30 PM Monday, 15-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe Qualifier
HellRaisers
1 : 2
Heroic
09:00 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 6 Playoffs
Gambit Youngsters
0 : 2
Heroic
01:55 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Friday, 12-06-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe Qualifier
Heroic
0 : 2
Team Spirit
09:50 PM Friday, 12-06-2020
Thursday, 11-06-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe Qualifier
Heroic
2 : 0
Team Singularity
09:15 PM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Monday, 08-06-2020
DreamHack Masters European Spring 2020 Playoffs
Heroic
1 : 2
Team Vitality
09:10 PM Monday, 08-06-2020
Sunday, 31-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 2020 Playoffs
Complexity Gaming
2 : 0
Heroic
09:35 PM Sunday, 31-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 2020 Playoffs
forZe
0 : 2
Heroic
02:50 PM Sunday, 31-05-2020
Saturday, 30-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 2020 Playoffs
Hard Legion
0 : 2
Heroic
04:50 PM Saturday, 30-05-2020
Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 2020 Group A
HAVU Gaming
0 : 2
Heroic
01:50 PM Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 2020 Group A
Ambush
0 : 1
Heroic
12:20 PM Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Sunday, 24-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Playoffs
Heroic
2 : 0
Smash
08:50 PM Sunday, 24-05-2020
Close