Hot Pot Brother - Dota 2 Team Results

Monday, 23 March 2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Hot Pot Brother
1 : 2
Winning Gaming
03:30 PM CET
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Hot Pot Brother
1 : 2
Team.Space
12:30 PM CET
Sunday, 22 March 2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Hot Pot Brother
1 : 2
WOLF
09:30 AM CET
Friday, 20 March 2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Hot Pot Brother
1 : 2
Team Venture
03:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Hot Pot Brother
1 : 2
Future.club
09:30 AM CET
Monday, 16 March 2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Hot Pot Brother
1 : 2
5bro
02:30 PM CET
Sunday, 15 March 2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Hot Pot Brother
1 : 2
Team Aspirations
03:30 PM CET
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Albatross Club
1 : 2
Hot Pot Brother
03:30 PM CET
Saturday, 01 February 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Playoffs
Hot Pot Brother
0 : 2
Team Rockets
03:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
WOLF
1 : 2
Hot Pot Brother
03:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
Future.club
2 : 1
Hot Pot Brother
09:30 AM CET
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
Team Aspirations
2 : 1
Hot Pot Brother
09:30 AM CET
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
Sunrise
1 : 2
Hot Pot Brother
06:30 AM CET
Saturday, 18 January 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
Team Rockets
2 : 0
Hot Pot Brother
06:30 AM CET
Friday, 17 January 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
Hot Pot Brother
2 : 0
Nightmare Team
03:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
Hot Pot Brother
2 : 1
5bro
03:30 PM CET
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
Hot Pot Brother
1 : 2
Team Lightning
12:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
LFS.Cn
2 : 0
Hot Pot Brother
05:30 AM CET
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Future.club
0 : 2
Hot Pot Brother
03:30 AM CET
Monday, 13 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Punch Gaming
1 : 2
Hot Pot Brother
08:30 AM CET
Close