Huat Zai - CS:GO Team Results

Monday, 18 May 2020
Weibo Cup Asia Professional Championship 2020 Group Stage
Big Time Regal Gaming
2 : 1
Huat Zai
02:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 17 May 2020
Weibo Cup Asia Professional Championship 2020 Group Stage
D13
2 : 0
Huat Zai
11:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 16 May 2020
Weibo Cup Asia Professional Championship 2020 Group Stage
Huat Zai
2 : 0
Aster
02:00 PM CEST
Friday, 15 May 2020
Weibo Cup Asia Professional Championship 2020 Group Stage
JiJieHao
2 : 0
Huat Zai
02:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Imba CSGO League Season 1 Group stage
Huat Zai
2 : 1
Big Time Regal Gaming
07:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 11 April 2020
Imba CSGO League Season 1 Group stage
Huat Zai
1 : 2
OneThree
07:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Asia-Pacific Playoffs
D13
2 : 0
Huat Zai
01:00 PM CET
Monday, 23 March 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Asia-Pacific Playoffs
Darkhorse
0 : 2
Huat Zai
01:00 PM CET
Sunday, 08 March 2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Asia Minor Championship (cancelled) SEA Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Huat Zai
0 : 2
Big Time Regal Gaming
05:00 AM CET
Saturday, 07 March 2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Asia Minor Championship (cancelled) SEA Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Bren Esports
1 : 2
Huat Zai
02:00 PM CET
ESL One Rio 2020 Asia Minor Championship (cancelled) SEA Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Lucid Dream
2 : 1
Huat Zai
08:30 AM CET
ESL One Rio 2020 Asia Minor Championship (cancelled) SEA Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Team Maple
0 : 2
Huat Zai
05:10 AM CET
Sunday, 02 February 2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Asia Minor Championship (cancelled) SEA Open Qualifier #2
SGINDOMIX
0 : 2
Huat Zai
12:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Playoffs
Team Maple
0 : 2
Huat Zai
10:30 AM CET
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Playoffs
Huat Zai
2 : 0
Hard4U
07:30 AM CET
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Playoffs
Se7en
1 : 2
Huat Zai
12:00 PM CET
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Playoffs
Hard4U
2 : 0
Huat Zai
07:30 AM CET
Monday, 20 January 2020
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Group A
Huat Zai
2 : 1
Lucid Dream
08:00 AM CET
Sunday, 19 January 2020
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Group A
Huat Zai
2 : 0
Bren Esports
04:30 AM CET
Saturday, 18 January 2020
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Group A
Huat Zai
1 : 2
Lucid Dream
05:00 AM CET
Close