iG Vitality - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 24 May 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Playoffs
Sparking Arrow Gaming
3 : 0
iG Vitality
09:00 AM CEST
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Playoffs
iG Vitality
2 : 0
EHOME.Immortal
06:00 AM CEST
Friday, 22 May 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Playoffs
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
iG Vitality
01:00 PM CEST
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Playoffs
iG Vitality
2 : 0
Ocean
10:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
iG Vitality
2 : 0
EHOME.Immortal
01:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 14 May 2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Playoffs
Ocean
1 : 3
iG Vitality
11:00 AM CEST
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Playoffs
StarLucK.Fly
0 : 2
iG Vitality
07:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
iG Vitality
2 : 0
LGD.int
01:00 PM CEST
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Playoffs
Blaze
0 : 2
iG Vitality
07:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Playoffs
Typhoon E-Sports Club
0 : 2
iG Vitality
11:00 AM CEST
Monday, 11 May 2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Playoffs
iG Vitality
2 : 1
The New Top
11:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 09 May 2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
iG Vitality
2 : 0
Vici Gaming Potential
03:00 PM CEST
Asia Spring Invitational Season 2020 Group B
iG Vitality
0 : 2
Keen Gaming
07:00 AM CEST
Friday, 08 May 2020
Asia Spring Invitational Season 2020 Group B
iG Vitality
0 : 2
Invictus Gaming
05:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 07 May 2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
iG Vitality
1 : 1
Longinus
12:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 06 May 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
iG Vitality
2 : 0
Vici Gaming Potential
10:00 AM CEST
Asia Spring Invitational Season 2020 Group B
Keen Gaming
1 : 2
iG Vitality
07:00 AM CEST
Monday, 04 May 2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
StarLucK.Fly
1 : 1
iG Vitality
09:30 AM CEST
Saturday, 02 May 2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
Ocean
1 : 1
iG Vitality
09:30 AM CEST
Friday, 24 April 2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
StarLucK.Fly
2 : 0
iG Vitality
10:00 AM CEST
Close