Immortals - League of Legends Team Results

Monday, 30 March 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Dignitas
1 : 0
Immortals
09:00 PM CEST
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Immortals
0 : 1
Evil Geniuses
12:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 29 March 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Dignitas
1 : 0
Immortals
03:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid
0 : 1
Immortals
01:30 AM CET
Sunday, 08 March 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
100 Thieves
1 : 0
Immortals
08:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Counter Logic Gaming
0 : 1
Immortals
02:30 AM CET
Sunday, 01 March 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Golden Guardians
1 : 0
Immortals
01:00 AM CET
Sunday, 23 February 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Immortals
0 : 1
Cloud9
10:00 PM CET
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Dignitas
1 : 0
Immortals
01:00 AM CET
Monday, 17 February 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Immortals
0 : 1
Evil Geniuses
12:00 AM CET
Saturday, 15 February 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid
0 : 1
Immortals
11:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Counter Logic Gaming
0 : 1
Immortals
03:30 AM CET
Sunday, 09 February 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Immortals
1 : 0
100 Thieves
09:00 PM CET
Monday, 03 February 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Immortals
1 : 0
Golden Guardians
12:00 AM CET
Sunday, 02 February 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Cloud9
1 : 0
Immortals
01:00 AM CET
Sunday, 26 January 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
SM
0 : 1
Immortals
10:00 PM CET
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Immortals
0 : 1
FlyQuest
02:00 AM CET
Close