ImPerium - CS:GO Team Results

Friday, 18-09-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 35 North America Premier Regular Season
ImPerium
0 : 1
Rugratz
03:45 AM Friday, 18-09-2020
Thursday, 17-09-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 35 North America Premier Regular Season
ImPerium
0 : 1
Team One
03:45 AM Thursday, 17-09-2020
Friday, 11-09-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 35 North America Premier Regular Season
Kinship
0 : 1
ImPerium
05:00 AM Friday, 11-09-2020
Saturday, 22-08-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Relegation S35
ImPerium
1 : 2
Timberman
03:30 AM Saturday, 22-08-2020
Friday, 21-08-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Relegation S35
ImPerium
2 : 1
Thunder Logic
03:30 AM Friday, 21-08-2020
Thursday, 20-08-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Relegation S35
ImPerium
0 : 2
RBG
03:00 AM Thursday, 20-08-2020
Wednesday, 19-08-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Relegation S35
Infinity Esports
0 : 2
ImPerium
03:00 AM Wednesday, 19-08-2020
Friday, 14-08-2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) XV New York Online 2020: North America Open Qualifier #2
Kinship
2 : 0
ImPerium
03:00 AM Friday, 14-08-2020
Friday, 10-07-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Advanced Playoffs
ImPerium
0 : 2
Kinship
03:00 AM Friday, 10-07-2020
Wednesday, 08-07-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Advanced Playoffs
Big Chillin
1 : 2
ImPerium
02:15 AM Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Mythic League Season 1 Group B
Alcoholics Anonymous
2 : 0
ImPerium
01:00 AM Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Mythic League Season 1 Group B
ImPerium
0 : 2
Triumph
03:00 AM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Mythic League Season 1 Group B
ImPerium
0 : 2
Under 21
01:00 AM Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Mythic League Season 1 Group B
ImPerium
0 : 2
YeaH!
03:00 AM Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Wednesday, 05-02-2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Americas Minor Championship (cancelled) North America Open Qualifier #2
ImPerium
0 : 1
Monstars
02:10 AM Wednesday, 05-02-2020
Close