In Young Ren - CS:GO Team Results

Monday, 02 March 2020
Huya Pro League Season 1 Playoffs
OneThree
2 : 0
In Young Ren
07:00 AM CET
Thursday, 27 February 2020
Huya Pro League Season 1 Group Stage
In Young Ren
1 : 2
JiJieHao
10:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Huya Pro League Season 1 Group Stage
Aster
2 : 1
In Young Ren
10:00 AM CET
Sunday, 23 February 2020
Huya Pro League Season 1 Group Stage
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
In Young Ren
09:10 AM CET
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Huya Pro League Season 1 Group Stage
In Young Ren
2 : 0
Very1ZGaming
09:45 AM CET
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Huya Pro League Season 1 Group Stage
In Young Ren
2 : 0
D7G
10:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Huya Pro League Season 1 Group Stage
Let's Quit
1 : 2
In Young Ren
07:00 AM CET
Thursday, 13 February 2020
Huya Pro League Season 1 Group Stage
In Young Ren
2 : 0
OneThree
10:00 AM CET
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Nantong Silk Road Esports Invitational 2019 Playoffs
In Young Ren
0 : 1
Lynn Vision
03:00 AM CET
Saturday, 28 December 2019
NSET Season 2019 Regular
OneThree
2 : 0
In Young Ren
08:45 AM CET
Nantong Silk Road Esports Invitational 2019 Playoffs
OneThree
2 : 0
In Young Ren
08:00 AM CET
NSET Season 2019 Regular
Absolute
1 : 2
In Young Ren
05:25 AM CET
Nantong Silk Road Esports Invitational 2019 Playoffs
Absolute
1 : 2
In Young Ren
05:00 AM CET
Close