Infamous Young - Dota 2 Team Results

Thursday, 02-04-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 3 Playoffs
Infamous Young
2 : 0
Thunder Predator
03:00 AM Thursday, 02-04-2020
Sunday, 29-03-2020
Aorus League StayAtHome Edition 2020 Playoffs
Infamous Young
1 : 2
Thunder Predator
03:00 AM Sunday, 29-03-2020
Saturday, 28-03-2020
Aorus League StayAtHome Edition 2020 Playoffs
Infamous Young
2 : 0
Team Unknown
11:00 PM Saturday, 28-03-2020
Aorus League StayAtHome Edition 2020 Playoffs
Infamous Young
2 : 0
Vicious Gaming
03:00 AM Saturday, 28-03-2020
Friday, 27-03-2020
Aorus League StayAtHome Edition 2020 Playoffs
Infamous Young
0 : 2
Thunder Predator
09:00 PM Friday, 27-03-2020
Thursday, 26-03-2020
Aorus League StayAtHome Edition 2020 Group A
Infamous Young
2 : 0
Sand Blood
02:00 AM Thursday, 26-03-2020
Wednesday, 25-03-2020
Aorus League StayAtHome Edition 2020 Group A
Infamous Young
1 : 2
Team Unknown
08:00 PM Wednesday, 25-03-2020
Aorus League StayAtHome Edition 2020 Group A
Infamous Young
2 : 1
Sand Blood
05:00 PM Wednesday, 25-03-2020
Monday, 23-03-2020
No Major No Problem Season 2020 Playoffs
Infamous Young
1 : 3
Thunder Predator
03:00 AM Monday, 23-03-2020
No Major No Problem Season 2020 Playoffs
Infamous Young
2 : 0
NoPing e-sports
12:00 AM Monday, 23-03-2020
Sunday, 22-03-2020
No Major No Problem Season 2020 Playoffs
Infamous Young
0 : 2
Thunder Predator
09:00 PM Sunday, 22-03-2020
Saturday, 21-03-2020
No Major No Problem Season 2020 Playoffs
Infamous Young
2 : 1
Team Unknown
11:00 PM Saturday, 21-03-2020
Wednesday, 18-03-2020
No Major No Problem Season 2020 Group 1
Infamous Young
2 : 1
Thunder Predator
03:00 AM Wednesday, 18-03-2020
Tuesday, 17-03-2020
No Major No Problem Season 2020 Group 1
Infamous Young
2 : 1
paiN Gaming
09:00 PM Tuesday, 17-03-2020
Thursday, 05-03-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 3 Playoffs
0-900
0 : 2
Infamous Young
11:00 PM Thursday, 05-03-2020
Saturday, 22-02-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 3 Group A
Infamous Young
1 : 1
Thunder Predator
11:00 PM Saturday, 22-02-2020
Friday, 21-02-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 3 Group A
Infamous Young
2 : 0
Team Unknown
01:00 AM Friday, 21-02-2020
Thursday, 06-02-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 3 Group A
EgoBoys
1 : 1
Infamous Young
11:00 PM Thursday, 06-02-2020
Saturday, 01-02-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 3 Group A
Gorillaz-Pride
0 : 2
Infamous Young
11:00 PM Saturday, 01-02-2020
Friday, 24-01-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 3 Promocional
Infamous Young
2 : 0
Omega Gaming
02:00 AM Friday, 24-01-2020
Close