Infinity Esports - CS:GO Team Results

Sunday, 20 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group D Round 1
Infinity Esports
0 : 2
Sharks Esports
06:15 AM CEST
Saturday, 19 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group D Round 1
DETONA Gaming
2 : 0
Infinity Esports
02:25 AM CEST
Friday, 18 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group D Round 1
Isurus Gaming
2 : 0
Infinity Esports
06:00 AM CEST
Monday, 07 October 2019
CLUTCH LAN League Season 1 Regular
Infinity Esports
1 : 0
Rulez
04:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 05 October 2019
CLUTCH LAN League Season 1 Regular
Infinity Esports
2 : 0
Rulez
03:15 AM CEST
Friday, 04 October 2019
CLUTCH LAN League Season 1 Regular
Infinity Esports
16 : 4
Black Label Society
02:10 AM CEST
Friday, 24 May 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group B Round 2
eUnited
2 : 0
Infinity Esports
06:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 23 May 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group B Round 2
Cloud9
2 : 0
Infinity Esports
06:00 AM CEST
Friday, 26 April 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group D Round 1
Isurus Gaming
2 : 0
Infinity Esports
02:25 AM CEST
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group D Round 1
DETONA Gaming
2 : 0
Infinity Esports
06:02 AM CEST
Close