Infinity eSports CR - League of Legends Team Results

Saturday, 25 April 2020
LLA Opening 2020 Playoffs
Infinity eSports CR
1 : 3
Isurus Gaming
10:00 PM CEST
Monday, 20 April 2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 2
Infinity eSports CR
1 : 0
All Knights
02:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 19 April 2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 2
XTEN Esports
0 : 1
Infinity eSports CR
11:00 PM CEST
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 2
Rainbow7
1 : 0
Infinity eSports CR
01:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 18 April 2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 2
Infinity eSports CR
0 : 1
Isurus Gaming
10:00 PM CEST
Monday, 13 April 2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 1
Infinity eSports CR
1 : 0
Azules Esports
01:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 11 April 2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 1
XTEN Esports
1 : 0
Infinity eSports CR
11:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 08 March 2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 1
Infinity eSports CR
1 : 0
Isurus Gaming
10:00 PM CET
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 1
Azules Esports
0 : 1
Infinity eSports CR
01:00 AM CET
Sunday, 01 March 2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 1
Infinity eSports CR
1 : 0
XTEN Esports
10:00 PM CET
Saturday, 29 February 2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 1
Furious Gaming
0 : 1
Infinity eSports CR
11:00 PM CET
Monday, 24 February 2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 1
Infinity eSports CR
1 : 0
Pixel Esports Club
01:00 AM CET
Saturday, 22 February 2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 1
All Knights
0 : 1
Infinity eSports CR
10:00 PM CET
Sunday, 16 February 2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 1
Infinity eSports CR
1 : 0
Rainbow7
10:00 PM CET
Saturday, 15 February 2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 1
Isurus Gaming
1 : 0
Infinity eSports CR
10:00 PM CET
Close