INTZ - CS:GO Team Results

Saturday, 25-01-2020
WINNERS League Season 3 North America Invite Division Playoffs
INTZ
2 : 0
Swole Patrol
02:00 AM Saturday, 25-01-2020
Friday, 24-01-2020
WINNERS League Season 3 North America Invite Division Playoffs
INTZ
2 : 0
Riot Squad
12:00 AM Friday, 24-01-2020
Sunday, 19-01-2020
WINNERS League Season 3 North America Invite Division Playoffs
INTZ
2 : 0
Triumph
12:30 AM Sunday, 19-01-2020
Saturday, 18-01-2020
DreamHack Open Anaheim 2020 North American Open Qualifier
INTZ
2 : 0
Oceanus
10:15 PM Saturday, 18-01-2020
Wednesday, 15-01-2020
WINNERS League Season 3 North America Invite Division Playoffs
Divine
0 : 2
INTZ
03:30 AM Wednesday, 15-01-2020
Sunday, 12-01-2020
DreamHack Open Leipzig 2020 North American Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Gen.G
2 : 0
INTZ
06:00 PM Sunday, 12-01-2020
Saturday, 11-01-2020
DreamHack Open Leipzig 2020 North American Open Qualifier Playoffs
INTZ
2 : 1
Russian Street Party
09:00 PM Saturday, 11-01-2020
Thursday, 09-01-2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) North American Closed Qualifier
INTZ
1 : 2
MIBR
03:00 AM Thursday, 09-01-2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) North American Closed Qualifier
Gen.G
0 : 2
INTZ
12:00 AM Thursday, 09-01-2020
Wednesday, 08-01-2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) North American Closed Qualifier
Cloud9
2 : 0
INTZ
03:15 AM Wednesday, 08-01-2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) North American Closed Qualifier
INTZ
2 : 1
MIBR
12:00 AM Wednesday, 08-01-2020
Sunday, 15-12-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Global Challenge Playoffs
forZe
2 : 1
INTZ
05:30 PM Sunday, 15-12-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Global Challenge Group B
INTZ
2 : 0
ORDER
01:30 AM Sunday, 15-12-2019
Saturday, 14-12-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Global Challenge Group B
HAVU Gaming
1 : 0
INTZ
08:45 PM Saturday, 14-12-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Global Challenge Group B
INTZ
1 : 0
ORDER
05:30 PM Saturday, 14-12-2019
Friday, 13-12-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Global Challenge North America Final
INTZ
1 : 2
Riot Squad
11:00 PM Friday, 13-12-2019
Thursday, 12-12-2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) North America Open Qualifier 1
INTZ
2 : 0
New England Whalers
12:05 AM Thursday, 12-12-2019
Wednesday, 11-12-2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) North America Open Qualifier 1
Chaos Esports Club
6 : 16
INTZ
03:10 AM Wednesday, 11-12-2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) North America Open Qualifier 1
INTZ
16 : 5
Rap Gang
02:00 AM Wednesday, 11-12-2019
Sunday, 17-11-2019
DreamHack Open Rotterdam Season 2019 Group B
INTZ
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
01:15 AM Sunday, 17-11-2019
Close