INTZ - CS:GO Team Results

Friday, 13 December 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Global Challenge North America Final
Riot Squad
2 : 1
INTZ
11:00 PM CET
Thursday, 12 December 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) North America Open Qualifier 1
New England Whalers
0 : 2
INTZ
12:05 AM CET
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) North America Open Qualifier 1
INTZ
16 : 6
Chaos Esports Club
03:10 AM CET
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) North America Open Qualifier 1
INTZ
16 : 5
Rap Gang
02:00 AM CET
Sunday, 17 November 2019
DreamHack Open Rotterdam Season 2019 Group B
INTZ
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
01:15 AM CET
Saturday, 16 November 2019
DreamHack Open Rotterdam Season 2019 Group B
CR4ZY
1 : 0
INTZ
01:30 AM CET
Friday, 15 November 2019
DreamHack Open Rotterdam Season 2019 Group B
Virtus.pro
0 : 1
INTZ
10:30 PM CET
Saturday, 09 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Playoffs
INTZ
2 : 1
Team One
11:00 PM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Playoffs
INTZ
2 : 0
MAC-51
03:30 AM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
INTZ
1 : 0
Team Maple
03:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Ben's Anime Team
1 : 0
INTZ
03:00 AM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
INTZ
1 : 0
Riot Squad
02:00 AM CET
Friday, 01 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
INTZ
1 : 0
Rap Gang
02:00 AM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
INTZ
1 : 0
LiviD
01:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Team One
0 : 1
INTZ
02:00 AM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Ascent
0 : 1
INTZ
01:00 AM CET
Monday, 28 October 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 5
INTZ
0 : 2
eUnited
11:10 PM CET
Thursday, 24 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
INTZ
1 : 0
Monstars
04:00 AM CEST
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Just Swing
0 : 1
INTZ
03:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 4
Team Liquid
2 : 0
INTZ
11:00 PM CEST
Close