Invictus Gaming - Dota 2 Team

Dota 2
Invictus Gaming China
Invictus Gaming Tournaments Attending
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 China
Prize Pool: $212,000
Dates:From 17-10-2019 to 02-03-2020
live
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 China
Prize Pool: $5,100
Dates:From 14-10-2019 to 24-02-2020
live
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 China
Prize Pool: $980,000
3rdPlace
Dates:From 05-10-2019 to 25-11-2019
complete
The Summit Season 11 United States
Prize Pool: $300,000
1stPlace
Dates:From 09-10-2019 to 11-11-2019
complete
Hainan Master Cup Season 1 China
Prize Pool: $70,000
Dates:From 26-10-2019 to 04-11-2019
complete
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Germany
Prize Pool: $300,000
Dates:From 27-09-2019 to 28-10-2019
complete

Upcoming Invictus Gaming matches & betting odds

Saturday, 14 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sat 14 Dec
Invictus Gaming
EHOME
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sun 15 Dec
Invictus Gaming
Team Aster
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 21 Dec
Invictus Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 22 Dec
Keen Gaming
Invictus Gaming
Friday, 27 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 27 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
Invictus Gaming
Close