Invictus Gaming - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 26-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Playoffs
EHOME
3 : 1
Invictus Gaming
10:00 AM Sunday, 26-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Playoffs
Team Aster
0 : 2
Invictus Gaming
07:00 AM Sunday, 26-07-2020
Saturday, 25-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Playoffs
Invictus Gaming
2 : 0
PSG.LGD Gaming
11:20 AM Saturday, 25-07-2020
Wednesday, 22-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Playoffs
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
Sparking Arrow Gaming
12:00 PM Wednesday, 22-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Playoffs
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
Invictus Gaming
07:00 AM Wednesday, 22-07-2020
Saturday, 18-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
iG Vitality
10:00 AM Saturday, 18-07-2020
Wednesday, 15-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Invictus Gaming
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
01:00 PM Wednesday, 15-07-2020
Tuesday, 14-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Invictus Gaming
2 : 0
Royal Never Give Up
01:00 PM Tuesday, 14-07-2020
Thursday, 09-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Invictus Gaming
2 : 0
Team Aster
10:00 AM Thursday, 09-07-2020
Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
Invictus Gaming
1 : 2
Royal Never Give Up
08:00 AM Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Tuesday, 07-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
Team Aster
1 : 2
Invictus Gaming
08:00 AM Tuesday, 07-07-2020
Monday, 06-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
Invictus Gaming
0 : 2
CDEC Gaming
10:15 AM Monday, 06-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
EHOME
2 : 1
Invictus Gaming
01:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Friday, 03-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Invictus Gaming
1 : 2
Vici Gaming
11:00 AM Friday, 03-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Group B
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
Royal Never Give Up
08:00 AM Friday, 03-07-2020
Thursday, 02-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
PSG.LGD Gaming
2 : 0
Invictus Gaming
01:00 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Group B
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
Sparking Arrow Gaming
11:00 AM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Group B
Invictus Gaming
2 : 0
Team Aster
08:00 AM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
Team Sirius
10:00 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Invictus Gaming
0 : 2
CDEC Gaming
01:00 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Close