Istanbul Wild Cats - League of Legends Team

League of Legends
Istanbul Wild Cats Turkey
Streak
All Matches
9 Win
8 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
53% All Time
50% Last 30 Days
Istanbul Wild Cats Tournaments Attending
TCL Summer 2020 Turkey
Dates:From 06-06-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Turkey
2ndPlace
Dates:From 01-02-2020 to 10-05-2020
complete

Istanbul Wild Cats League of Legends schedule

Saturday, 06 June 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular season
BO1
01:00 PM CEST Sat 06 Jun
1907 Fenerbahçe Esports
Istanbul Wild Cats
Show Odds
Sunday, 07 June 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular season
BO1
03:00 PM CEST Sun 07 Jun
SuperMassive eSports
Istanbul Wild Cats
Show Odds
Saturday, 13 June 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular season
BO1
02:00 PM CEST Sat 13 Jun
Istanbul Wild Cats
5 Ronin
Show Odds
Sunday, 14 June 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular season
BO1
02:00 PM CEST Sun 14 Jun
Galakticos
Istanbul Wild Cats
Show Odds
Saturday, 20 June 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular season
BO1
03:00 PM CEST Sat 20 Jun
Istanbul Wild Cats
Dark Passage
Show Odds
Close