Isurus Gaming - CS:GO Team

CS:GO
Isurus Gaming Argentina
Streak
Last Year Matches
18 Win
17 Lose
6 Draw
Winrate
44% Last Year
83% Last 30 Days
Isurus Gaming Tournaments Attending
CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 2 Brazil
Prize Pool: $15,000
Dates:From 11-02-2020 to 20-04-2020
live
Brasileirão Season 2 2020 Brazil
Prize Pool: $15,000
Dates:From 10-02-2020 to 20-04-2020
live
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America South America
1stPlace
Dates:From 06-02-2020 to 18-02-2020
complete
WESG 2019 LATAM South South America
Prize Pool: $4,375
1stPlace
Dates:From 21-12-2019 to 22-12-2019
complete
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Brazil
Prize Pool: $14,300
Dates:From 26-11-2019 to 15-12-2019
complete
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Brazil
Prize Pool: $14,500
Dates:From 09-09-2019 to 21-11-2019
complete
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas United States
Prize Pool: $62,000
Dates:From 08-10-2019 to 19-11-2019
complete
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Brazil
Prize Pool: $13,750
Dates:From 09-09-2019 to 27-09-2019
complete
Brasil Game Cup 2019 Brazil
Prize Pool: $7,200
3rdPlace
Dates:From 27-03-2019 to 18-09-2019
complete

Isurus Gaming CS:GO schedule

Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Group Stage
10:15 PM CET Wed 11 Mar
Keyd Stars
Isurus Gaming
Monday, 16 March 2020
Group Stage
10:15 PM CET Mon 16 Mar
Isurus Gaming
DETONA Gaming
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Group Stage
12:30 AM CET Tue 24 Mar
W7M Gaming
Isurus Gaming
Monday, 30 March 2020
Group Stage
11:15 PM CEST Mon 30 Mar
Isurus Gaming
Bravos
Wednesday, 08 April 2020
Group Stage
01:30 AM CEST Wed 08 Apr
Isurus Gaming
Soberano Team
Close