Isurus Gaming - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 20 February 2020
Brasileirão Season 2 2020 Group Play
Isurus Gaming
0 : 2
RED Canids
12:30 AM CET
Sunday, 16 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Redemption POA
1 : 2
Isurus Gaming
07:00 PM CET
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
DETONA Gaming
1 : 2
Isurus Gaming
01:10 AM CET
Saturday, 15 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
RED Canids
1 : 2
Isurus Gaming
07:10 PM CET
Friday, 14 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Isurus Gaming
2 : 0
Neverest
10:00 PM CET
Thursday, 13 February 2020
Brasileirão Season 2 2020 Group Play
Isurus Gaming
2 : 0
Alma Gaming
12:50 AM CET
Sunday, 22 December 2019
WESG 2019 LATAM South Playoffs
Isurus Gaming
2 : 0
9z
01:00 AM CET
Saturday, 21 December 2019
WESG 2019 LATAM South Playoffs
Isurus Gaming
2 : 0
NOORG
09:00 PM CET
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Playoffs
Isurus Gaming
1 : 2
DETONA Gaming
04:00 PM CET
Thursday, 12 December 2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Group A
Isurus Gaming
1 : 0
Rufus
11:00 PM CET
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Group A
RED Canids
0 : 1
Isurus Gaming
07:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group B Round 2
Isurus Gaming
0 : 2
eUnited
06:00 AM CET
Monday, 18 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group B Round 2
100 Thieves
2 : 0
Isurus Gaming
06:00 AM CET
Sunday, 17 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group B Round 2
FURIA
2 : 0
Isurus Gaming
02:25 AM CET
Thursday, 14 November 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
Isurus Gaming
0 : 2
Keyd Stars
01:25 AM CET
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
Isurus Gaming
1 : 1
RED Canids
12:50 AM CET
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
Isurus Gaming
1 : 1
RED Canids
12:30 AM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
paiN Gaming
0 : 2
Isurus Gaming
01:10 AM CET
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
paiN Gaming
0 : 2
Isurus Gaming
01:00 AM CET
Monday, 04 November 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
W7M Gaming
2 : 0
Isurus Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Close