Isurus Gaming - CS:GO Team Results - Page 2

Thursday, 07 November 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
paiN Gaming
0 : 2
Isurus Gaming
01:10 AM CET
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
paiN Gaming
0 : 2
Isurus Gaming
01:00 AM CET
Monday, 04 November 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
W7M Gaming
2 : 0
Isurus Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
Isurus Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Sunday, 20 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group D Round 1
DETONA Gaming
2 : 0
Isurus Gaming
02:25 AM CEST
Saturday, 19 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group D Round 1
Isurus Gaming
0 : 2
Sharks Esports
06:00 AM CEST
Friday, 18 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group D Round 1
Isurus Gaming
2 : 0
Infinity Esports
06:00 AM CEST
Monday, 30 September 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
Isurus Gaming
1 : 1
RED Canids
11:15 PM CEST
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
Isurus Gaming
1 : 1
RED Canids
11:15 PM CEST
Thursday, 26 September 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
Isurus Gaming
1 : 1
Keyd Stars
01:50 AM CEST
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
Isurus Gaming
1 : 1
Keyd Stars
01:45 AM CEST
Thursday, 19 September 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
paiN Gaming
2 : 0
Isurus Gaming
01:50 AM CEST
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
paiN Gaming
2 : 0
Isurus Gaming
01:50 AM CEST
Monday, 16 September 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
W7M Gaming
2 : 0
Isurus Gaming
11:50 PM CEST
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
W7M Gaming
2 : 0
Isurus Gaming
11:50 PM CEST
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019 Online Stage
Isurus Gaming
0 : 2
paiN Gaming
09:10 PM CEST
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
Isurus Gaming
03:00 AM CEST
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
Isurus Gaming
03:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019 Online Stage
Isurus Gaming
2 : 0
Rufus
09:10 PM CEST
Friday, 17 May 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group A Round 2
Isurus Gaming
2 : 1
Complexity Gaming
06:00 AM CEST
Close