Izako Boars - CS:GO Team Results

Saturday, 07 December 2019
Polish Esports League Autumn 2019 Finals Group A
Izako Boars
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
02:15 PM CET
Monday, 02 December 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Izako Boars
0 : 2
PACT
08:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Izako Boars
0 : 2
Nordavind
03:30 PM CET
Monday, 25 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Advanced
ALTERNATE aTTaX
2 : 0
Izako Boars
08:30 PM CET
Sunday, 24 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
2115
0 : 2
Izako Boars
03:55 PM CET
Saturday, 23 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Advanced
Izako Boars
2 : 0
ex-BLUEJAYS
09:10 PM CET
Thursday, 21 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Advanced
Izako Boars
0 : 2
Lyngby Vikings
08:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Season 2019 Group Stage
PACT
1 : 0
Izako Boars
06:00 PM CET
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Season 2019 Group Stage
Izako Boars
0 : 1
PACT
05:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Heretics
2 : 1
Izako Boars
03:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Closed qualifier
Izako Boars
0 : 2
Skade
12:30 PM CET
Monday, 11 November 2019
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Season 2019 Group Stage
Izako Boars
0 : 1
x-kom AGO
08:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Season 2019 Group Stage
Wisła Kraków
1 : 0
Izako Boars
10:00 PM CET
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Season 2019 Group Stage
Izako Boars
0 : 1
Wisła Kraków
09:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Season 2019 Group Stage
Illuminar Gaming
1 : 0
Izako Boars
06:00 PM CET
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Season 2019 Group Stage
Izako Boars
0 : 1
Illuminar Gaming
05:00 PM CET
Sunday, 03 November 2019
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Season 2019 Group Stage
Izako Boars
0 : 1
CLEANTmix
08:00 PM CET
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Season 2019 Group Stage
CLEANTmix
1 : 0
Izako Boars
07:00 PM CET
Monday, 28 October 2019
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Season 2019 Group Stage
Aristocracy
1 : 0
Izako Boars
08:00 PM CET
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Season 2019 Group Stage
Izako Boars
0 : 1
Aristocracy
07:00 PM CET
Close