Japaleno - CS:GO Team Results

Monday, 22-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Regional Qualifier
Complexity Gaming
2 : 1
Japaleno
03:00 PM Monday, 22-06-2020
Sunday, 14-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Open Qualifier Playoffs
Japaleno
2 : 1
x-kom AGO
01:00 PM Sunday, 14-06-2020
Thursday, 11-06-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 8 2020 Group C
Copenhagen Flames
2 : 0
Japaleno
05:20 PM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 8 2020 Group C
Honoris
1 : 0
Japaleno
12:20 PM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Hellcase Cup Season 8 2020 Group D
Japaleno
0 : 2
Natus Vincere Junior
04:00 PM Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Monday, 08-06-2020
Hellcase Cup Season 8 2020 Group D
Hard Legion
2 : 1
Japaleno
07:00 PM Monday, 08-06-2020
Monday, 01-06-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 8 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
AVEZ
2 : 0
Japaleno
12:00 PM Monday, 01-06-2020
Tuesday, 19-05-2020
BLAST Rising Season 1 2020 Playoffs
HAVU Gaming
2 : 0
Japaleno
05:00 PM Tuesday, 19-05-2020
Wednesday, 13-05-2020
BLAST Rising Season 1 2020 Group C
FATE
1 : 0
Japaleno
11:15 PM Wednesday, 13-05-2020
BLAST Rising Season 1 2020 Group C
Apeks
0 : 1
Japaleno
08:45 PM Wednesday, 13-05-2020
BLAST Rising Season 1 2020 Group C
Japaleno
1 : 0
Movistar Riders
05:00 PM Wednesday, 13-05-2020
Wednesday, 06-05-2020
BLAST Rising Season 1 2020 Group C
FATE
0 : 1
Japaleno
11:15 PM Wednesday, 06-05-2020
BLAST Rising Season 1 2020 Group C
Apeks
0 : 1
Japaleno
08:45 PM Wednesday, 06-05-2020
BLAST Rising Season 1 2020 Group C
Japaleno
0 : 1
Movistar Riders
05:00 PM Wednesday, 06-05-2020
Tuesday, 21-04-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 6 Group Stage
Japaleno
0 : 2
Nemiga gaming
11:30 AM Tuesday, 21-04-2020
Wednesday, 15-04-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 2 2020 Group B
Japaleno
0 : 2
Sprout
06:00 PM Wednesday, 15-04-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 2 2020 Group B
Japaleno
0 : 1
Nordavind
01:20 PM Wednesday, 15-04-2020
Tuesday, 14-04-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 6 Group Stage
Japaleno
1 : 2
Nordavind
02:30 PM Tuesday, 14-04-2020
Friday, 10-04-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 6 Group Stage
Japaleno
0 : 2
Sprout
11:55 AM Friday, 10-04-2020
Thursday, 09-04-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 1 2020 Group C Week 1
Japaleno
0 : 2
Sprout
09:00 PM Thursday, 09-04-2020
Close