Japaleno - CS:GO Team Results

Sunday, 10 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Japaleno
1 : 0
forZe
05:00 PM CET
Friday, 08 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Heretics
1 : 0
Japaleno
05:00 PM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Illuminar Gaming
1 : 0
Japaleno
05:00 PM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
GamerLegion
0 : 1
Japaleno
04:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Tricked Esport
1 : 0
Japaleno
07:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Demise
0 : 1
Japaleno
05:00 PM CET
Monday, 28 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Japaleno
0 : 1
Movistar Riders
06:00 PM CET
Monday, 21 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Team Spirit
1 : 0
Japaleno
07:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 17 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Japaleno
1 : 0
Nemiga gaming
07:00 PM CEST
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Virtus.pro
1 : 0
Japaleno
05:00 PM CEST
Monday, 14 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Japaleno
0 : 1
CR4ZY
05:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 10 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
AVANGAR
0 : 1
Japaleno
07:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 26 September 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Team Unique
2 : 0
Japaleno
01:05 PM CEST
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Group stage
Team Unique
2 : 0
Japaleno
12:30 PM CEST
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Japaleno
0 : 1
ex-Epsilon
06:10 PM CEST
Thursday, 19 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Japaleno
1 : 0
PACT
06:00 PM CEST
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Group stage
Japaleno
0 : 2
Se7en
12:30 PM CEST
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Japaleno
0 : 2
Se7en
12:30 PM CEST
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Week 1
forZe
2 : 1
Japaleno
08:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
x-kom AGO
1 : 0
Japaleno
07:10 PM CEST
Close